We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$593
$469
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sky Ranch Lodge(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$324
$276
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ridge on Sedona Golf Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$262
$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedona Summit Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$320
$257
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,498)
Filter reviews
1,498 results
Traveler rating
506
594
272
83
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
506
594
272
83
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanthe breakfast areayogurtwould stay here againpleasant stayfridge and microwavenice poolprivate balconypool and hot tubking bedfirst floorgreat place to staystayed nightsshort drivegrand canyonred rocks
Filter
Updating list...
1,167 - 1,172 of 1,498 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Our stay at Days Inn was perfect! Rooms were clean and comfortable!
The front desk receptionist, Cody, gave perfect directions from the Phoenix airport to their hotel and suggestions for where we can eat. Both Cody and the other gentleman that used to be a guide for the Grand Canyon gave us perfect directions to the Grand Canyon and to other site seeing places. Overall the staff at Days In were very friendly and always helpful!
If I were to come back to Sedona, I would stay at Days Inn again. It's the perfect location for us.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lwong_Nov22-Nov24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

I have to agree with Kevin M's review. We found our suites to be clean and spacious. We had large front windows that looked out at the red rocks of the area. If you stay in the separate building in a suite, there is no internet service. We were told by the desk clerk, "I really hope no body wants internet!" There was a service card for the internet in the room and when one of our party tried to use it she was told by the front desk, I TOLD you you would not get internet! She was very rude. The night clerk/early morning person was a little friendlier but did not know the area at all. I agree with Kevin M,. that we, also, were treated as an inconvenience not as an honored guest. If you're not picky about service, the location is very central to sightseeing Sedona, just don't expect any help from the front desk.

Room Tip: Suites 162 and 164 are on the 2nd level and have beautiful views of the rock formations. Just don't expect to have internet.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank letsrunaway53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews