We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
916 results
Traveler rating
893
21
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
893
21
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mark carrie bell rock muffin czar mark's muffins cowboy suite coconino national forest other guests vortex room hideaway suite sedona sky muffin man great hosts vista room quail delicious muffins hiking trails fire pit
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 916 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

We celebrated our 25th anniversary and it was perfect. Great views, welcoming hospitality, gourmet breakfast, and easy trail access. It felt like home and helped make our trip a real vacation. Highly recommended!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_Cozy_Crew, Owner at Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Happy Anniversary - can't beat perfect! Wow, thanks for the wonderful review. We are so pleased your vacation was wonderful. We promise to keep our Cozy standards: great views, welcoming hospitality, gourmet breakfast and easy trail access. We look forward to your next visit! Your home away from home.

Happy Trails...Till we meet again...Live like your loved!

Mark, Carrie, Alma (the newbie), and TQ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

A match made in the desert! The Cozy Cactus B&B made our first time in Sedona a dream. Innkeepers Mark and Carrie, with a little help from sweet Alma, did all they could to keep smiles on our vacation faces. We enjoyed a week of their caring hospitality, exquisite breakfasts and easygoing style. We'd quickly recommend their conveniently located property to anyone looking to get into heaven via TripAdvisor!

Room Tip: Just talk with Mark about your preferences
Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jeanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_Cozy_Crew, Owner at Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

So happy you enjoyed a bit of heaven at our Cozy Cactus B&B haven! Sedona dreaming on a sunny desert day. Love it! Thank you for your heart-felt words. We will have plenty of smiles for your next visit as well.

Happy Trails...till we meet again,

Mark, Carrie, Alma (the sweet one), and TQ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The owner/staff personnel were very friendly, felt like family. Breakfast was amazing each day. This was a very pleasant experience and highly recommended. The grounds were beautiful and there are many amenities included.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back of the facility are facing the mountain range
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_Cozy_Crew, Owner at Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Mucho thanx cousin Maria. To us you felt more like friends, because you can pick your friends and not your family. We look forward to your next return, no matter how many wheels you come in on. Vroom, vroom.

Happy Trails...till we meet again,

Mark, Carrie, Alma (the newbie), and TQ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Room was very nice with private balcony and own entrance. Breakfast was excellent both mornings but best of all were the hiking trails not 10 ft. from the back of the house. Views from the balcony - STUNNING
Thanks Mark!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank kimberly35042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_Cozy_Crew, Owner at Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Location is everything! The Vortex Vista has the private balcony. Bell Rock and all those hiking trails are still waiting to be conquered.

Happy Trails...till we meet again,

Mark, Carrie, Alma (the newbie) and TQ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

I've been coming to Sedona for 8 years now and this is the only place I would ever consider staying. Great hosts who make you feel like one of the family. Awesome breakfasts, especially the biscuits of course. Beautiful Bell rock in the backyard while enjoying breakfast outside. Who could ask for anything more?

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fl67vette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_Cozy_Crew, Owner at Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Loved we you had to say, thanx so much! We look forward to your next visit. 9 is your lucky number. You're becoming an honorary Cozie!

Happy Trails...till we meet again,

Mark, Carrie, Alma (the newbie), and TQ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews