We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Creekside Inn at Sedona
Ranked #11 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed January 11, 2013

This was a great place for our friends and us. We were the only ones there at the time and had the living room, decorated for Christmas and the fireplace, all to ourselves. The owners were friendly, helpful and very nice. Unfortunately we only got to experience one of their breakfasts as we were there for Christmas and they did not serve on Christmas Day or the day after. They did give us vouchers to another resort restaurant but I feel we missed some great breakfasts. The one we had was excellent. The only problem we had was the size of our room. It was small, the bathroom was big no there was no place to spread out our toiletries. It was a small price to pay for a great experience.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanetM205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (504)
There are newer reviews for Creekside Inn at Sedona
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

193 - 199 of 504 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed at Creekside Inn at Sedona the first of the new year as a way to let go of the old year, and bring in the new! Very relaxing, quiet and close to everything. It was just what we were looking for. Breakfast in the morning was great and we even had an in room dinner one of the nights, which was a real treat. I had an in room massage which was also nice and convenient. We were given suggestions and maps on what to see and where to go, places to eat. All in all, a very wonderful inn. We will be back another season!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nora_S318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed January 5, 2013

My fiance and I rented out the entire Creekside Inn for two nights for our wedding. Our two families arrived the evening before the wedding and our friends drove up to Sedona from the Valley the next morning. We held the wedding down alongside Oak Creek on the property of the Creekside Inn. After friends and extended family left, our two families were able to relax a second night before departing.

We had worried about doing an outdoor wedding in December but our wedding turned out beautifully. We had live music down by the creek and took pictures down there as well. The facilities and grounds were absolutely gorgeous. The breakfasts were amazing. The suites were perfect. It was a magical experience for us newlyweds and for our families.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 22, 2012

My husband and I spent 5 nights at the inn while in Sedona. We couldn't have picked a better place. Location is excellent, walkable to most restaurants and shops in town, right across the street from Sedona's #1 restaurant Elote. Mark and Tammy were very nice and help. Breakfast was seriously delicious every morning! We were pleasantly surprised that our room got cleaned each day and refilled with plenty of snacks! If we return to Sedona again, the inn will still be our top choice!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

A Perfect choice for a romantic and cozy stay in Sedona. Mark and Tammy were wonderful hosts and Opal gets 5 stars for being awesome!!!!
Inn is at a Perfect location-central to all main attractions while still being beautiful and private.Would definitely visit the Inn and opal again!!!Thanks..;)

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gavin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

We were married on 12-12-12, afterwards we went to the Creekside Inn. What an incredible stay we had. The Inn is such a quaint B&B with an awesome view of Oak Creek. Our room overlooked the creek. Mark and Tammy were so very helpful in every way. The food was wonderful, the room so sweet and cozy and our walks around the property were very quiet and picturesque, as well.
I would recommend this B & B to everyone who wants a quiet getaway. I certainly look forward to our next visit and I have told some of my girlfriends about the Creekside Inn and they are anxious for a visit. What a pleasure it was to meet Mark and Tammy and they made our stay so very special.
Rich and Ranay Dawson

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ranay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Loved this place. I got married in 2006 so I forgot which room, but it was beautiful. Gas fireplace, excellent bed. Chocolate covered strawberries when we arrived were perfect. Wonderful breakfast. Seriously wonderful. Saw a deer on the creek first night. Central location. They email us like once every 18 months with special rates. Nice British family runs it.

Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Pat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.1 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#20 of 48 in Sedona
1,234 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
0.9 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.7 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Creekside Inn at Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekside Inn at Sedona

Address: 99 Copper Cliffs Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-6284
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: $225 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Creekside Inn at Sedona 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury B&B nestled on three private acres of wooded property in the Heart of Sedona with Oak Creek running through it, yet walking distance to Sedona's Art District, the Creekside Inn is the perfect base for your Sedona experience. The Inn is furnished in exquisite Victorian antiques with a large parlor and a dining area where each guest room has a private dining table that overlooks the Creek.Guest rooms boast many amenities including whirlpool tubs and private patios.We specialize in romantic accommodations for Honeymoons, birthdays, anniversary's, elopements and weddings of up to 150 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Creekside Inn at Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekside Inn At Sedona Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing