We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like royalty!!”
Review of Casa Sedona Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casa Sedona Inn
Ranked #3 of 49 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 9, 2014

It was our anniversary and we were made to feel very special by the owner and inn keeper of Casa Sedona. My wife loved the beautiful roses waiting for us in the room. And the breakfast was to die for!! We will be back! Thanks guys!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank m v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (979)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

682 - 688 of 979 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2014

We loved our stay at Casa Sedona. We loved being in the beautiful, quiet, homey atmosphere close to town, but not in town. The room was big, the breakfasts were all scrumptious and we took full advantage of the hot tub outside

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hartx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We had our wedding at Casa Sedona. We could not have made a better choice. The staff was amazing and the food was delicious. Betty's attention to detail was more than we ever could have wished for. We cannot wait to go back!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathyandsteve022714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Our room named Dreamweaver was the perfect B&B room. They took B&B out of the name but it is by far the most adorable Inn that has breakfast and cookies in the afternoon. 16 rooms all with their own personalities. We had our own balcony plus a large balcony for the 4 rooms on our floor that had table chairs and Navajo type blankets. The views from both were different but equally beautiful. The new owners ( since October ) are refurbishing everything not sure why because it is perfect just the way it is. On that note what is done is enhancing the quaintness of this already lovely Gem. The three women that work do everything checking in,tours ,serving breakfast and getting anything you might need are equally wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 14dakota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

Met the owner Kim, so kind and accommodating. We were made to feel so welcome! Delicious breakfasts and wonderful staff. Cook was very nice ! Rooms very nice and beds comfy!! Setting beautiful away from noise. Lovely! Highly recommend to all.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Acsachs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was very courteous and accommodating especially the chef who catered the breakfast to our dietary requirements. We definitely would go again. We really enjoyed the inroom jacuzzi and the outdoor jacuzzi after a tiring day!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rehana B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We only had one night and it was great. The peoe working there are all so very inviting and friendly. We are from Michigan but have family in Arizona. Casa Sedona will definitely be a stop for my wife and I whenever we come to visit!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mexjarhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0 mi away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 49 in Sedona
913 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.9 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
3.1 mi away
Kimpton Amara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Sedona Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Sedona Inn

Address: 55 Hozoni Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-3765
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 49 Hotels in Sedona
Price Range: $201 - $326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Casa Sedona Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury in the red rocks--The red rocks of Thunder Mountain and the Mogollon Rim gently cradle Casa Sedona offering spectacular views. Select Registry and AAA Diamond rated Inn designed by a protege of Frank Lloyd Wright . One of the Top 12 Romantic Inns in North America. Luxurious rooms, private baths, some with jetted spa tubs, fireplaces, TV, private porches or balconies.Casa Sedona now features a Tesla and Clipper Creek Charging Station. Daily housekeeping and restaurant on site serving breakfast 7 days a week from 7:30-10am. Outdoor garden hot tub. Recommended by Conde Nast, Fodors, Mobil and the Travel Channel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Casa Sedona Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Sedona Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing