We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Sedona Inn
Nearby Hotels
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$169
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$204
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$356
$255
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Auberge de Sedona(Sedona)
$399
$299
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enchantment Resort(Sedona)
$405
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveler rating
913
93
27
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
913
93
27
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend casanavajo roomwine chillercopper canyondream weavermemories roomthunder mountainhot tubbreakfast was delicioushomemade cookiesseparate showercommon areasred rocksbed and breakfastgas fireplaceboutique hotelspa tub
Filter
Updating list...
839 - 844 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Hi Connie & Paul,



Again, thank you very much. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Casa Sedona. The accomodations were great. Your hospitality was awesome and the additional assistance with arranging for the couples' massage and dinner at Dahl & DiLuca helped us to make our anniversary celebration wonderful. The hiking recommendation of Boynton Canyon was very good as well. We did have to cut that hike short due to lighting but we will check it out again on another visit to Sedona.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Excellent Accommodations!
View from the balcony was exceptional and the breakfasts were scrumptious because the Chef believed presentation was everything...and it was! Great customer service and close to all conveniences around town. Was clean and nicely furnished.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms were the best but be prepared to walk up the stairs - no elevator.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YolandaSorenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Casa Sedona is not the traditional style B&B. It has nearly 20 rooms...Rooms are all under a central roof that feels more like a home with several sitting areas, a patio for breakfast and an area for coffee and snacks. A lovely property with beautiful views.

However the property is starting to show its age. The bathroom towel rack fell off the first day. The room appeared to have been remodeled at some point, with painted spackle covering the prior wallpaper which could still be seen in several places. Our room, Moon Dance had a great view from the shared porch area. Our first night there was very little air conditioning, which we discovered was the result of the thermostat being placed on 80 degrees. Once we alerted the inn it was corrected.

Also, unlike a traditional B&B tipping is expected. You will find an envelope in your room to tip the cleaning staff. Not what I expected. Overall, a nice stay but not the first class experience we expected...

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smyle2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 30, 2012

We're sorry this guest did not totally enjoy the room.

The towel rack was repaired by our maintenace staff as soon as they mentioned that it had fallen.

Every room in our Inn has an individual air handling unit in the room. The unit in this room is operated by remote control next to the bed. When the guest mentioned the room was warm we turned his unit down to 70 for him. As an extra favor we also turned the common area/hallway air handler down to 70 also.

I'm very surprised that this guest mentions the "age" of his room. The bed is brand new, new 32" flat screen TV and the bath was just redone in travartine counter with vessel sink and travartine jacuzzi surround as well as a new marble floor.

We place a "tip envolope" in the room for our housekeeper that has been at our Inn for over 10 years. We are not a tradiitonal bed and breakfast as we have 16 rooms.

Again, we apologize to the guest that they had some things they did not enjoy about the room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Room and views were exactly as shown. Breakfast on the porch was perfect. Great views of the Red Rocks, peaceful and the food was abundant & delicious. Front desk couldn't have been nicer. We received brochures, maps and directions. The recommendations we received were right on the money. I would recommend Casa Sedona to anyone looking for a non-chain Sedona vacation.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerNYC-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

My wife and I wanted to spend a few relaxing days exploring the "red rocks of Sedona" and chose this B&B based on the reviews we read. The facility is fabulous and very well located in a quiet residential neighborhood close to downtown. Our room was downstairs, "Trails End" I believe they call it. Wonderfully furnished with colorful, tasteful decor. Bed very comfortable in a large room with fireplace. Separate bath, also a nice size. Very good food served at breakfast outside on a comfortable, shaded terrace. Plenty of parking and even a "windshield service" center where fluid and supplies are available for the stated purpose. A great time and we will be back.

Room Tip: Rooms available in the main building, or on the ground floor with separate entrance. Very convenient to access.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tgates5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews