We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sedona retreat”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of Historic Inn, unit to the right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Historic Inn, unit to the right
Bedroom with New Queen-size bed. Private patio to have happy hour or breakfast
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front of Historic Inn, unit to the right
Bedroom with New Queen-size bed.
Private patio to have happy hour or breakfast
Private Jacuzzi area
Beautiful garden to relax in
Cooper Hawk in yard
Another view of the amazing garden
Owner, Debra on a hike at Huckabee's.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Sedona retreat”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was a sweet place. Clean and fresh inside and relaxing green garden space outside. All we needed for a few days.... nice to have a fully equipped kitchen as well as outdoor grill for our use. Hot tub a total bonus, private and soothing.
Walk to shops and trails and restaurants. Owner kind and responsive. What more could you want?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2017
Thank you Laura, come back anytime! Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very nice, cozy place - suited our needs perfectly”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The interior decor is very attractive, The facility is small, but adequate and ideally located for accessing uptown attractions on foot. We could have (but didn't) walk down to some of the other attractions as well if we'd had the time and energy to spare. Debra did a great job of staying in touch throughout the process, and checked with us via texting to ensure that all was well with our stay and that we had everything we needed. She was attentive without being intrusive, which isn't alway easy. If we come back to Sedona in the future, we'd definitely consider staying here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
Loved having you both. Please come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice little place, great location.”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a couple days on a recent trip to Sedona and this was perfect for our short stay. Clean room and a very convenient walk to the Main Street for coffee and such. Apartment was clean and well maintained on a quiet street. The hot tub was nice after a long day out and about. Thanks to Debra for making it a nice stay for us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
Thanks for staying!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dcb007
Mississauga, Ontario, Can.
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this self-catering place for a week and it was wonderful. Excellent location in Uptown Sedona. It consists of a bedroom with double bed, smallish kitchen and bathroom. Comes with linens, is nicely decorated and the kitchen has all that you need to cook, only the groceries to buy! Bedroom has two skylights, one of which is right above your head as you lie in bed. The star show at night is unbelievable!! Garden is very pretty, with small table and chairs that you can sit at for a bite to eat or a drink. Has a hot tub so that you can soak away after a day of hiking. The hostess, Debra, is very accommodating. We will most definitely return again!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
Thank you so much for staying, please return anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quiltessa
Roanoke, VA
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Perfectly comfortable”
Reviewed October 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This unit met all my expectations staying in Sedona. Debra put effort into insuring us a comfortable living area. Great shower, fluffy towels, nice soaps, serviceable kitchen, comfy bed...perfect. This unit is in a lovely neighborhood within walking distance of upper Sedona. The outside patio includes comfy lounge chairs, an eating area, and a hot tub. Beautiful garden and yard.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed it, please return anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing