We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Oh my gosh” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pago's Pizzeria & Italian Cuisine

Pago's Pizzeria & Italian Cuisine
Ranked #29 of 190 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sedona, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Oh my gosh”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

I had the best lasagna ever at this restaurant. I ordered the meat sauce with meat sauce over the top, makes my mouth water just to think about it. My family had pizza which also made their fast buds happy.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Verna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    232
    152
    65
    17
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food! Great service! Great family place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

We just happened to stop here. We did not know what to expect but were pleasantly surprised. The atmosphere is quaint, the service excellent, and the food was very very good. We will definitely go back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank shelbek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
77 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

We had the Sicillian style pizza and it was thick and delicious. The staff was friendly and we felt we got our money's worth. We were stuffed! The beer could have been colder. Highly recommend!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pjdavis131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Litchfield Park
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

We got a Sicilian style pizza and tore it up! It was really good, the employee was nice and friendly. Will go back. Look for the flyers at gas station or visitors center for 10% off coupon.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brenda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

The lasagna was amazing. Portions are hardy, even the kids meal. Soup or salad is included. We had one of each. Salad had cheese and salami on it and the ministrone was full of veggies cauliflower, brocoli, carrots. The garlic bread was too toasted. The desserts are not made in house, and my tirmisu tasted like it had been sitting open in the refrigerator.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wedding_in_Niagara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pago's Pizzeria & Italian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Pago's Pizzeria & Italian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing