We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Red Rock Jeep Tours
from $54.10
More Info
from $76.18
More Info
from $71.76
More Info
from $98.26
More Info
Reviews (1,470)
Filter reviews
1,307 results
Traveler rating
1,151
110
22
17
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,151
110
22
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tumbleweed tom jeep tour soldier's pass big john great tour off road heated seats bumpy ride seven pools devil's kitchen flora and fauna sink hole great driver his knowledge highly recommend this tour a lot of fun local history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,307 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a group of 16 people, ranging in age from 10-75. Did the "easy on the asphalt" tour as my mom is 75 and has some back issues. We had 3 jeeps for about 90 minutes and it was terrific. We definitely saw way more of Sedona than we would have on our own, and the guides provided tons of great info. Would absolutely use them again!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 13katiej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Terrific experience for the off road adventure seekers! The tour guide/driver was very knowledgeable and funny but talked non stop. His commentary really added to the tour which lasted about two hours and his knowledge of the local restaurants was helpful for out-of-towners.

The scenery was amazing and offered spectacular views of the red rocks and the forest area. It was very bumpy and not for someone who doesnt enjoy being jostled around but for everyone else it was awesome. I would recommend this and would like to do it again - maybe a sunset tour?

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank thesupplyguy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent tour. Our guide, Pearl, was very knowledgeable of the area and it’s history. The ride is bumpy, but fun. The landscape is assume and beautiful.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank JW1083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

Went on an off road tour with Red Rock Jeep Tours as part of our Trafalgar tour. Awesome time. Our driver was funny, knowledgeable and a great driver. This is a good way of seeing the Sedona area.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Soupman1100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

I went on this tour at sunset and it was amazing. Mary was our driver and she had so many interesting stories. We got out and were able to take many pictures. Great time

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank DonnaG1500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

This was definitely a bumpy ride, but we saw lots of beautiful scenery and it was well worth the jostling around. If you have a bad back or neck problems, this adventure probably isn't for you, though. Our guide, Big John, was great. I'd recommend you ask for him, but he's retiring later this year, so you'd better hurry.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews