We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Our 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo is nestled amongst the sweeping beauty of Red Rock Country
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo is nestled amongst the sweeping beauty of Red Rock Country
There’s plenty of comfy seating in the living-room, plus a queen-sized sofa-sleeper
A well-appointed kitchen gives you a delightful space to prepare meals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Our 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo is nestled amongst the sweeping beauty of Red Rock Country
There’s plenty of comfy seating in the living-room, plus a queen-sized sofa-sleeper
A well-appointed kitchen gives you a delightful space to prepare meals
Imagine enjoying your morning coffee surrounded by ancient desert mountains
At the end of the day, settle in for a peaceful-sleep in the master-bedroom’s king-bed
Soothe your muscles in the jetted tub
The second bathroom has plenty of space, and includes a full-sized shower
Your condo is right in the middle of untouched natural landscapes
A fully-stocked fitness room lets you keep up with your workouts
The games room is a great place for some family-fun
The pool and hot tub are terrific places to unwind
Burger night on the propane or wood-fired grills
Make a splash and cool off after an adventure in the outdoor pool
The red rock formations are unlike anything you’ve ever seen
Sunrises and sunsets are even more spectacular here in the Arizona desert
The pool and hot tub are terrific places to unwind
Have a little friendly-competition at the ping-pong table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fay1951
Rockingham, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed December 1, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My 3 sisters and I stayed a week while we toured the area. Resort is awesome and staff super friendly and helpful. Would love to find a resort like this everywhere we go.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: accommodations
Liked least: wifi was sporatic
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a nice trip. Let me know where else you are traveling as we offer condos just like the one you stayed at in Sedona all over the country. We would be happy to help you with your next trip. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne_from...
Columbus, OH
Level 6 Contributor
259 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Great location and convenient as a rental”
Reviewed October 16, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Overall, we loved staying in a Wyndham condo. For our purposes, it was a great location and allowed us have an excellent base of operations in Sedona. We were able to enjoy our coffee and a home-made breakfast each morning in comfort.

A few things that would have made it better: pot holders, drain board, and decent knives and cookware (the stuff they provided was the absolute cheapest, flimsieest cookware you can get at a place like Walmart). We ended up buying a teflon pan to make eggs because the provided skillet was so tawdry and difficult to clean. In addition, the wifi was completely unreliable. We were never able to access it in the evening.

We also had trouble with lots of ants. When I called to complain about them, I have to say that Wyndham staff were very quick to respond. Within 30 minutes staff had appeared to address the problem.

Overall, I think it was great to rent, but I would not want a time share. I am also grateful that I did have to listen to the time share pitch. The inexpensive furnishings will not hold up well and the construction appeared to be sub-par.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location was great
Liked least: ants were annoying
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2014
Thank you for your review. It sounds like everything worked out pretty good for you. Please keep us in mind if you would like to book another trip somewhere as we offer many other resorts as well. l think you meant the you did NOT have to attend a sales presentation? As they never require that anyone attends presentations. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donald N
Healdsburg, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Sodona & Grand Canyon”
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first visit to the Grand Canyon. We chose to stay in Sedona at the Wyndham resort. The drive from Flagstaff to Sedona takes you on one of the most beautiful scenic routes in the country. The resort accommodations were excellent. We stayed in a two room condo with a great view and comfortable patio. The staff provided many recommendations for sites to visit, food, and other activities. There is a nice pool and spa that is open 24 hours. Presentations are scheduled at the visitor activity center. We attended a 1.5 hour free lecture on the geology of the Sedona area. It was presented by a local with many years of experience in the area. The presenter showed many examples of different types of stones, explained how they were formed, explained the different layers of rock in the area and in the Grand Canyon and spoke about how the layers were formed. This added to our experience and understanding of how this beautiful geological area was formed. His explanation of geology time was really funny and put time in perspective so one could easily understand it.
Our Pink Jeep tour of the Grand Canyon was also a great experience. Our guide was knowledgeable, interesting and informative. He added a lot to the video information that was presented in segments as we drove to and from the Grand Canyon. We stopped at the largest Native American reservation on our way to see the Grand Canyon. Time for shopping is limited, but there are lots of interesting things to see or purchase. Explanations about the lives, relationships, and history of Navajo and Hopi tribes was also interesting, though there was only time to provide a small amount of information of these two very different tribes. For those interested in learning more, this provided a good starting point from which to investigate. We certainly want to return to expand our knowledge of this beautiful place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpful Staff recommendations and nice accomodations.
Liked least: Leaving the area.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2014
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovetotra...
McLean, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great location & nice amenities in-unit and on-property”
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable two bedroom 2nd story condo with quiet balcony and partial views of Red Rocks. Well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds and sofa bed. Our children ages 10 & 12 enjoyed the pool and activity center and this condo was a close, safe walk for them to do these activities independently of Mom & Dad. The staff were very knowledgeable and the hiking information found in the main reception was very helpful to plan our days. The location is ideal for easy access to all of Sedona. We would highly recommend this condo and look forward to a return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: large unit and amenities
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing