We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value and quality”

Wildflower Bread Company
Ranked #10 of 197 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Award-winning food you knead®. Handcrafted artisan bread, specialty bakery, soup, sandwiches, salad, pancakes, and pasta. Friendly service. Free Wi-Fi. Catering available. Breakfast weekdays until 10:30am; weekends until 2pm. Pasta daily from 3pm.
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Excellent value and quality”
Reviewed August 8, 2014

We were staying at the Hyatt Pinon Pointe so this was right next door and we had breakfast here 2x. Everything was fresh, excellent quality, taste, service. Highly Recommend.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jorgef98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,388 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,390
    764
    178
    35
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Not just a great bakery!”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

We sampled a variety of foods at Wildflower including pastries, sandwiches, soup, tea, coffee….all were excellent. One of the best choices in Sedona for breakfast, lunch, or dinner (til 8pm).

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank tayana42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metz, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Value”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

I ordered the Salmon Alfredo and couldn't finish it at all. It's delicious and it comes with a view! It reminds me of Panera Bread Company except with a much better value and view. It's also a nice place to grab a quick soup when Sedona gets a little chilly at night for some months.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MikiH93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Consistent quality and service”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

If you're up to the tourists crowding this popular eatery, you can expect a healthy meal with fresh baked bread. The salad varieties are excellent and they readily substitute to accommodate your dietary needs. Don't pass up the soups. Generous sized bowls of six different types, including at least two vegetarian options. The proximity to "uptown" Sedona makes this a favorite stop any time of the day. Prompt service, smiling staff and reasonable (for Sedona) prices.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sedona_JimS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Delicious food”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

Its seems as a fancy place but is not expensive. They have sandwich, soup and pasta. We try 3 different pastas and were great the 3 of them. My favorite was the Butternut Squash ravioli, if you like sweet & salty food try it. I will return if I have the opprtunity

Helpful?
Thank Eliezer O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Bread Company also viewed

 

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing