We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast good and organic & fresh”

Wildflower Bread Company
Ranked #11 of 196 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Soups, American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Award-winning food you knead®. Handcrafted artisan bread, specialty bakery, soup, sandwiches, salad, pancakes, and pasta. Friendly service. Free Wi-Fi. Catering available. Breakfast weekdays until 10:30am; weekends until 2pm. Pasta daily from 3pm.
Coronado California
Level Contributor
58 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Breakfast good and organic & fresh”
Reviewed December 19, 2013

We enjoy going for breakfast each day- free NY Times and Wall Street Journal..... nice fireplace. Service is order at counter and then delivered to your table. Has a view of the Red Rocks from the tables.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank sunshinevalues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,329 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,357
    746
    172
    34
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richland, WA
Level Contributor
74 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Value”
Reviewed December 18, 2013

This is a great place to go for breakfast. We went twice during our weeklong stay in Sedona. The first time we ordered our own meals. Big mistake--way too much food. Kinda puts you in a quandary--this is so good I want to continue eating, but if I do I'll regret it. For our second visit, we shared. Still plenty. After you eat, stay awhile and walk around the shops.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kerry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edinburgh
Level Contributor
505 reviews
243 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 469 helpful votes
“yum”
Reviewed December 15, 2013

We dropped in here for a sandwich after reading good reviews on Tripadvisor. The place was really busy but the queue moved quickly. We were lucky to get a table outside, in the sun, taking in the view. Sandwich was really good. Later on in our holiday we were driving through Flagstaff and we realised there was another branch there so we headed off and had a sandwich there too. They were giving out samples of pumpkin cheesecake. yum! Definitely worth paying a visit if you are in the neighbourhood. Their chocolate scones were pretty good too.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dee090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food”
Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

We ate twice in one day. Bread, salad, soup and salads are perfection. Everything is delicious! Can't wait to go again.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank uspds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
201 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Great light lunch”
Reviewed December 11, 2013 via mobile

We just had a light lunch here before going on a jeep tour.

The food was very good. We had soup if the day and a sandwich. Both just right and flavoursome. Still waiting to find a coffee like home (Australia), not to bad for US coffee.

All in all a really good lunch.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Margo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Bread Company also viewed

 

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing