We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“plastic teast in my food”

Wildflower Bread Company
Ranked #10 of 198 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Award-winning food you knead®. Handcrafted artisan bread, specialty bakery, soup, sandwiches, salad, pancakes, and pasta. Friendly service. Free Wi-Fi. Catering available. Breakfast weekdays until 10:30am; weekends until 2pm. Pasta daily from 3pm.
Lynn, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“plastic teast in my food”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

I ordered a sauage egg and chease sandwich and it tested like it was cooked with a plastic spoon melted in with the foos or they never took the plasic off the cheese. The first bite i thought it was the teste of the sausage after about three bites i put it down pulled the sandwich aprt to find even the smell to be plastic i didnt say a thing just left. the rest of the day i was sick and i still dont feel well after two day after leaving Sedona ruined my VC. the cook i think should be fired

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank gary f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,403 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,402
    767
    178
    35
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good range of food. nice setting”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

brunched on pancakes which were excellent and would have liked to have tried the scrumptious smelling breads that were on offer. maybe next visit! really liked the outdoor area that overlooked the valley, but seating on offer was limited ,so I think people jockey for position to get seated outside.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank anthony4840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickerington, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Options”
Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

Basically a Panera with more vegetarian options. The hummus plate was fantastic. Grilled cheese and ravioli were also good. We brought scones back with us for later.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deedleann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Casual Food”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We love this place, with great outdoor views on their outdoor patio. Wonderful salads and sandwiches among other items. Great casual place after a long day of hiking.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank SedonaSoul1553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Wine Tour Lunch”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Went on a wine tour and our picnic lunch was from here. I had the Turkey Gouda sandwich and my friend had a BLT. The sandwiches were super good and the cookies were yummy!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandypllm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Bread Company also viewed

 

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing