We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Wildflower Bread Company
Ranked #10 of 195 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Award-winning food you knead®. Handcrafted artisan bread, specialty bakery, soup, sandwiches, salad, pancakes, and pasta. Friendly service. Free Wi-Fi. Catering available. Breakfast weekdays until 10:30am; weekends until 2pm. Pasta daily from 3pm.
Port Charlotte, Florida
Level Contributor
73 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed December 5, 2012 via mobile

We loved the soups,sandwiches and butternut ravioli.The fact that they had choices for our vegetarian friend was a plus.We also bought bread by the loaf so we could toast it up either in the morning when we got a late start to sight see or late evening when we needed a bit of a snack.their deserts and breakfast items were so goood we could not pass them up.we ate here three times .would go back again

Helpful?
Thank Caseywasbig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,373
    756
    174
    34
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St Albert
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

We had banana walnut pancakes and steel cut oatmeal . Both excellent. Not the easiest place to find. It is behind the Chamber of Commerce.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DaveNStAlbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great local bakery & restaurant”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Always crowded, but things move quickly. Great for a quick bite or pick up a loaf of bread. Excellent, helpful staff. Friendly, welcoming atmosphere.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nahema99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
232 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Very Fresh Food”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

We went to dinner there one night, because neither of us were that hungry. I had the Emerald Spinach Salad, and my husband had a Caesar Salad and soup. All the food was very good and the salads were very fresh. Servicer was exremely fast.Nice place to go if you are in a hurry.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank LuckyMesaAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
148 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good French Toast and Oat Meal”
Reviewed December 1, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I stopped at Wildflower Bread Company twice while we were in Sedona. The food is fresh and very good. I had french toast which was very good and my wife had oat meal which came with fruit. The coffee was also very good and not as strong as Starbucks (next door). On another day I had an egg sandwich with cheese and bacon on ciabatta bread which was really good.

We highly reccomend Wildflower Bread Comapany while you're staying in Sedona.

Helpful?
Thank killer_and_the_girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Bread Company also viewed

 

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing