We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for Pastries” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wildflower Bread Company

Wildflower Bread Company
Ranked #11 of 190 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Soups, American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Scenic view, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Award-winning food you knead®. Handcrafted artisan bread, specialty bakery, soup, sandwiches, salad, pancakes, and pasta. Friendly service. Free Wi-Fi. Catering available. Breakfast weekdays until 10:30am; weekends until 2pm. Pasta daily from 3pm.
Houston
Level Contributor
85 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great place for Pastries”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

I make a point to stop in here ever since we went there last year while staying at the Hyatt Pinyon Point. Always have fresh baked goods and snacks, and their food is pretty good too!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank EdGoingSomewhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,222 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,291
    721
    163
    30
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Goodyear, Arizona
Level Contributor
168 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

We had a great breakfast of pancankes and fruit salad! the coffee was very good as well! view of the mountains!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank debaden_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Level Contributor
308 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Great for breakfast and lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012

We were staying in the Hyatt Piñon Pointe so this was on our doorstep. We used it for take out breakfast every day. There was a great selection and service was quick and efficient. Also got fantastic sandwiches at lunch time.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank weelassieScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“4 visits in 2 days!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

superb variety and quality, fresh, fresh, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Very hip place, always opens, dine in or out.
Bakery breads and pastries were superb.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank CodyTyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
83 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Good Selection of Breads and Goodies”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

While not the best bakery in the world, probably the best bakery in Sedona, and with a wide offering of dine-in food at reasonable prices, probably worth a visit.

Good bread, and decent goodies at very fair prices, but not one of the finer dining establishments in Sedona, which is the only reason I rate it as average.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SamuelCP22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Bread Company also viewed

 

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing