We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great views ” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Oak Creek Brewery & Grill

Oak Creek Brewery & Grill
Ranked #30 of 190 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“Great views ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

Beer was delightful. Views were amazing. Service was excellent. Food was moderate. Got a pizza and was yummy. Service was very sweet. Great compared to other options in the area.

Helpful?
Thank Waluski10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,397 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    970
    983
    338
    67
    39
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We take our guests”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

We live in Sedona and try to take our guests to Tlaquepaque and the Brewery. It is often crowded, but has ample seating. The menu is extensive with something for everyone at moderate prices - although the pizza seems pricey to us. Good burgers, salads and fish and chips. Great beer! We have not had a bad meal at the Brewery. Service is good.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynne502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Planked salmon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

Excellent salmon cooked to order. Very good pizza and dessert. Chocolate cake is too big even for 2 persons.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great views and beer!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

We sat against the windows in the back and the view was awesome. The sampler of beers is a must. The glasses it comes in are really cool. Prices are reasonable. The place isn't too big so I am not sure how crowded it could get but there weren't many people when we went.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cindy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“sitting at the bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2014

Love coming to Sedona and visiting Tlaquepaque so we can sit at the bar at the Oak Creek Brewery and enjoy enjoy enjoy. If you are not sure which brew suits you best,do a flight because they have a good variety and some award winners. The food is good and plentiful and if you just need to snack and nibble or the cheese and fruit platter, good accompaniment to your drinks. Bartenders friendly, and can guide you in the right choices.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Froxy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Oak Creek Brewery & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing