We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huevos was tasty..”
Review of Blue Moon Cafe

Blue Moon Cafe
Ranked #75 of 198 Restaurants in Sedona
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: American, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Affordable Family Dining serving Breakfast all day, lunch, and dinner. • Best Philly's in town! • Great 1/3 lb Burgers and chicken breast Sandwiches • Best New York Style Pizzas! • Best Wings in Town! • Country Style and Mexican Dinners • Serving beer and wine.
Shelton, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Huevos was tasty..”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Breakfast was affordable and staff especially friendly.. then to the books that offer trivia humor are entertaining. Atmosphere also cozy for breakfast.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ArcadiaGetaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

807 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    301
    290
    124
    55
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good food, big servings...”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Reasonably priced with big servings. Service was slow because of short staff i guess on that weekend. But overall good experience, would eat there again if i ll be around Sedona again.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank apulakay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perth
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“A hidden gem - don't miss it”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We ate here for Dinner and Breakfast and the food and the service were both outstanding. Word of warning though - the pancakes are HUGE :) Will be back for sure. I love the way they support the Troops to - was heart warming indeed.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelstars22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food/Great Service/Great Price”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We visit Sedona often, but this is the first time that we have eaten at Blue Moon. The breakfast that we had was so great that we went again the next day! The service was wonderful and the staff was friendly. We loved the atmosphere. We definitely plan to put this on our list of "must eat" places in Sedona.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank vedekdeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona, Arizona
1 review
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I have had breakfast here on several occasions. The food is always good and the service has been excellent. This is a fun and friendly place and I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere. They make a sincere effort to please you.

John

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John_hbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Moon Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Blue Moon Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing