We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Mexican Breakfast”
Review of Miley's Cafe

Miley's Cafe
Ranked #27 of 195 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: American, Mexican, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Miley's Cafe is a huge favorite of the locals in Village of Oak Creek, as well as the host of many travelers who enjoy home cooking at a fair price. Our meals are prepared to order and we serve our famous breakfasts all day. We serve wine and beer and have vegetarian, gluten-free, and kids menus available. We feature Mexican/American cuisine and have been awarded the highest honor for cleanliness by the Health Dept. Every year we have been in business.
Sedona, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Mexican Breakfast”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

If you want something spicy for breakfast this is the place to go. The food is good and reasonably priced.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Verna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

987 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    509
    339
    94
    33
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hermosa Beach, CA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Huevos rancheros to die for.”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

When in town we go there for breakfast usually twice a week and just for the huevos rancheros with chili verde. Amazing. The best we've had since Santa Fe. They're home made hot sauce is also fantastic. They also have a good kids breakfast with chocolate pancakes. Price is reasonable and the staff is very nice. It's in the Village of Oak Creek.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank SedonaSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food at a reasonable price.”
Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

Stopped here just after getting into town. They have a big menu of Mexican and American food. No special gluten free menu but plenty of options.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“This place is average.”
Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

We came here during our first visit to Sedona. This is a family owned restaurant. They have an extensive menu with literally anything you could want on it. I think their specialty is Mexican food, which is what I did not get, hence the average rating. If I were to go back, it would be for the Mexican food. The service was excellent though.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Schmidct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Awesome food! Awesome value! Something for everyone!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The Mexican Steak and House Special were fabulous. Their spicy house salsa (you have to ask for it ) is very spicy and insanely good. They have a huge menu AND serve breakfast all day. Gotta go!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 612Jenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miley's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Miley's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing