We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

Coffee Pot Restaurant
Ranked #25 of 198 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $8
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast
Phoenix
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Service was good but the food was REALLY good. If you haven't been - you have to check out the amazing 101 omelette menu!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank lovinlife72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,174
    757
    340
    73
    42
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Machynlleth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
253 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“A great breakfast”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stopped here for a late breakfast. We were glad we did, it was a lovely environment to eat on the outside patio. There were 101 Omelettes on the menu, and we both took the opportunity to try something unusual. There was a wide choice of menu items suitable for vegetarians. If I return to Sedona I suspect I will be eating breakfast here daily!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rtl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
219 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Best Omelettes in town!”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We spent three nights in Sedona and had 2 amazing breakfasts at this restaurant - home of 101 omelettes. It has a relaxed feel and can get very busy at the weekend!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank victoria_adams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

The restaurant has a very nice atmosphere. We ate out on the patio, it was shaded and very pleasant temperature wise. I ordered the avocado spinach omelette and my wife ordered some waffles and we split a cinnamon bun. It was probably the best omelette I have ever eaten! The service was good. Fast arrival of food, which was nice since we were hungry. I would definitely eat here again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank embryo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“It's just a must do at least once (per trip!!!)”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We had breakfast here on this (and our other) trip to Sedona. The line can be long, but we lucked out and got seated within about 15 minutes of arrival, which wasn't even enough to browse the cute shop in the building. Service is pretty good, and the menu is extensive. It's just one of those "gotta do" places, where the food is solid, if not amazing. With 101 omelet choices, and an extensive array of pancakes, French toast, all the sides you could want, a pot of pretty good coffee, suitable décor...well, it's just an experience and we left full and happy for our day of exploration. I highly recommend visiting!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DiSavitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Pot Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Coffee Pot Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing