We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Vacation Rental with Scenic Views”
other travelers have booked this property
6 Person Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Person Hot Tub
Living Room with Coach and Sofa Sleeper Living Room with Recling Coach Seats
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
6 Person Hot Tub
Living Room with Coach and Sofa Sleeper
Living Room with Recling Coach Seats
HDTV with DirecTV, DVR and DVD Player
Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances
Kitchen and Dining Area
Stereo System with Indoor and Outdoor Speakers
Back Bedroom with Queen Bed
Front Bedroom with Queen Bed
Patio Table and 2 Chairs on Front Bedroom Balcony
Patio with Dining Area 2 Lounge Chairs and Hot Tub
Back Patio with Lounge Chairs, Charcoal Grill and Full Moon Rising
Bike Rack
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
willi4jb
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Relaxing Vacation Rental with Scenic Views”
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a great stay here. This unit features a beautiful kitchen, and a nice back patio to sit and enjoy coffee in the mornings. The unit was very clean and the owner made the process very simple. This property is close to everything, only 5 minutes to great restaurants and some beautiful hiking. There are multiple bakeries/ coffee shops very close to here for your morning energy and a gas station nearby to conveniently fuel up before heading back home. I would definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
az-rufus
Peoria, Arizona
2 reviews
“Great Property - would Rent again!”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent property with easy access to all surrounding areas. Property Owner is great to deal with and the condo was as advertised. Clean, comfortable and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamil037
Temecula, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The condo was clean, comfortable and perfect for our family.”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, our 4 teenagers and I were pleasantly surprised at how quickly we felt at home in this clean, comfortable condo. Everything we needed was provided. All we had to do was pick up a few groceries at the local store.
On the first morning, my husband accidentally broke the shower pull switch on the faucet. He called the maintenance number provided in the welcome book and within 1/2 hour a very nice gentleman came and fixed it.
We ventured to the Grand Canyon, Parks, Flagstaff, Williams and Sedona, and found the condo to be conveniently located to reach these areas easily.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall feeling of comfort. We felt like we were at home.
Liked least: It takes extra time to dry a load of laundry in the dryer.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda M
Concord
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous homebase in the Sedona area”
Reviewed June 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Love the location within walking distance of Bell Rock at this property. We enjoyed the quiet neighborhood, especially at night and in the mornings. This was our second stay at this townhouse in Sedona, AZ. Last May 2015 we stayed with another couple and stayed for 3 days. This year we stayed for 6 nights. The property was clean and well maintained. It was convenient to buy groceries and have breakfast or lunch at the townhouse. We did walk to the Desert Flour Bakery across the street a few mornings and it was excellent choice for breakfast. The only issue we had was we ran out of both paper towels and toilet paper during our stay. Despite this detail, this is hands down one of the best places we have stayed, clean, great decor, lots of extras that the owners have thought of almost everything you need for your home away from home. Definitely a better choice than any hotel in the area. It is a perfect location, so close to hiking trails, about an hour from Flagstaff, and just 30 minutes from Camp Verde (Out of Africa Wildlife Park), Jerome, and the Verde Valley Railroad. We will definitely recommend this location to others and we will definitely be back! Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kkg003
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Feels like home...with a better view”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The town home is very spacious and perfect size for 2 couples or a family. The downstairs is open concept with a large living area that has 2 full size couches - one has double recliners, and the other is fouton style to convert to a full size bed. There's a large flat screen tv with a DVD/Blue Ray player and satellite. The kitchen is full size with a bar that has 4 bar stools. There's also a dining table with 4 chairs. There's a half bath downstairs as well. The townhouse has 2 reserved parking spots, and the neighbors do not encroach. There is also space to park on the street if you have guests or more than 2 cars. The back patio is fenced and faces the quiet neighborhood street with a view of Courthouse rock. The patio is merged with 2 other town homes' patios, but the hot tub is specific to this town home for private use. There's a charcoal grill and a patio table with 4 chairs. The kitchen fridge is stocked with plenty of condiments. There is adequate dishware, including wine glasses and wine opener.

The 2 master suites are upstairs, and they are separated by a stackable washer/dryer closet. Each has its own balcony with chairs and a walk-in closet. One has a larger bathroom with a tub/shower combo and larger vanity area. The other has a smaller bathroom with a small sink/vanity and stand-up shower. Both rooms have small flat screen tv's with satellite and ceiling fans. The a/c works well, and the keypad is upstairs. There was plenty of laundry detergent, paper towels, toilet paper and dish detergent.
The artwork and decor of the townhouse make it feel like home. There are even extra throw blankets for comfort while watching tv. There are plenty of bath towels and a couple of pool towels. The hot tub is easy to use. There is no wait time for heating up.

The neighborhood is very quiet. It's just south of the hustle and bustle of Sedona, in the Village of Oak Creek. There is fine dining and great diners as well as grocery stores withing a 2-mile radius. Downtown Sedona is just 5 miles north, and you get to drive past Oak Creek, Bell Rock, Courthouse Rock and Cathedral Rock on your way. I enjoyed the drive to and from Sedona each day. The traffic in Sedona gets pretty busy on the weekends in the busy season, so staying away from that made the trip more relaxing. We'd love to stay here again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonya I
Hoover, Alabama
1 review
“Great Location!!”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a perfect week! The town home is in a great location, close to hiking trails, restaurants and perfect for a day trip to the Grand Canyon. The town home was very clean and nicely decorated. Would defiantly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the property.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy G
1 review
“A great place to stay in the Sedona area”
Reviewed April 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The townhouse was a perfect place to stay and see the Sedona area. We were able to do several nice hikes in the area and had a great time. We had dinner at Javelina Cantina one night and at the Oak Creek Brewery another night. Both were fantastic with great food and excellent service.
This unit exceeded our expectations. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. And the hot tub was a perfect way to relax after our day hikes. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Sedona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing