We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Dahl & Di Luca Ristorante Italiano
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 10/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #8 of 219 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $35
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Dahl & Di Luca Ristorante Italiano is fine dining with award-winning Italian specialties. Lisa's has many signature dishes including vegetarian. You won't want to miss the traditional dishes like Veal Piccata sauteed in a sublime lemon caper sauce and an Eggplant Parmigiana that has turned non-eggplant lovers into this being their favorite dish. The restaurant has won numerous awards of excellence for food and service, as well as Wine Spectator Award of Excellence for 13 consecutive years. We honor a "Farm to Table" practice. Although we pride ourselves in using Organic products we are also devoted to the health and safety of our patrons. This is why we only use Local Organic Growers. We think you'll agree - the flavors are vibrant and delicious. Service dogs only. Happy Hour: Sunday-Thursday 5-6:30PM.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

wonderful food, generous portions, good service, Indeed! One person in our party had a lot of dietary restrictions, so not so good for her, but overall, great!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 53lockwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChefLisaDahl, Guest Relations Manager at Dahl & Di Luca Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Next time you visit us; don't hesitate to mention any dietary restrictions. Our team can be very creative when it comes to accommodating all of our guests. Thanks for your kind words and review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,975)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 2,975 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good Italian food and possibly the best service ever from our waiter, Caesar. Excellent wine menu that Caesar helped us navigate finding the best pairing for my seafood linguine and my husband’s fillet. Looking forward to dining here on our next visit to Sedona.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank TappsCougMom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

On our last night in Sedona, we wanted to find a nice restaurant with great food and atmosphere. Dahl & Di Luca fit the bill. The restaurant was beautiful inside. There was an extensive wine list and it was difficult to choose from the items on the menu.... it all sounded so good! We ordered ravioli and chicken parmigiana and the food was excellent. I wish we had had room for dessert, but that wasn’t happening after the delicious entrees and bread. Perhaps next time I will do dessert first!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank cinbry2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Top notch food prepared with care, great wine list, and extremely proactive wait staff. We ended up eating there on both nights of our stay in Sedona.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 690richl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

An elegant, unpretentious restaurant to go to when you want good Italian food. So happy to have experienced dining here. An incredibly diverse menu filled with great appetizers, pasta, fish, veal and steak. Whatever your pleasure, count on it to be delicious. Wait staff is charming and very attentive.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MONETWATERLILY14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dahl & Di Luca Ristorante Italiano also viewed

 

Been to Dahl & Di Luca Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing