We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Location in Sedona”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kellie M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Location in Sedona”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This location was perfect for us because we could walk to get our rental bikes at 3 different outfitters. We could walk to hike, bike eat shop etc. Sedona proper is just too touristy for us and just 10 minutes away. Loved the small town feel of this location. I understand the hotel will be going under renovation. It would use a small face lift, compared to others in the area. But we were outside exploring all day anyway. And the entire staff was AMAZING, just AMAZING folks. I would stay there again just because they were so nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delabruer...
Coventry, Vermont
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“soulful, relaxing and breathtaking vacation all experienced in Sedona”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Villa in Sedona the 1st night and Villa on the Ridge for the next 5 nights. We preferred the Ridge location better as it was close to the bike rental shop and great restaurants. The Bell loop on mountain bikes was one of our highlights as was hiking. We heard blues, Spanish, soulful guitar music, saw a Country/photography film, took a tour on the pink jeep, and an evening of wine tasting. We also drove to The Grand Canyon and Jerome for day trips. I highly recommend these villas. The staff was very friendly, place was clean!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool on the Ridge
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aespaldi
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
“Fun in Sedona”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a great time staying at this property. The house was clean, very functional and in a great location. The staff on site was friendly and responsive to our needs. Great location for biking, swimming in the pool, relaxing in the hot tub and getting drinks at the local restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, ease of use, property ammenitites
Liked least: There could be a few more items in the kitchen - we were cooking for 8 and had to buy some items as supplement.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasminear...
1 review
“Exceptional resort w exceptional stay”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The visit was great
The view was amazing
The land was magical
The weather was perfecr
Exeptional expirenace
The room was perfect for a 2 day stay.
Had a awesome time thanks!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
derekv132
Centennial, Colorado
1 review
“Nice accommodations but needs a bigger refrigerator for a 2 bedroom.”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Hallway carpets were old & very dirty. 2 bedroom units need a larger refrigerator - not everybody wants to go out to eat every night.
Requiring a 100 character review is a bit ridiculous.
Pool & hot tub area was nice. Bedrooms were nice. It's very obvious Diamond Resorts practically owns Sedona & to be proactive we disconnected our phone to avoid any sales pitches. We were happy nobody approached us in person about purchasing a time share, until we checked out, as we wanted to focus on exploring the surrounding outdoor trails & national forests.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience & comfort of 2 bedroom condo
Liked least: Hallways were dirty & old; 2 bedroom needs bigger refrigerators
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BethSchec...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“GREAT STAY, GREAT VACATION!!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our trip was perfect and made more so by our accommodations; a two bedroom adjoining suite set up, perfect for my husband, children and I and a separate area for my sister-in-law who came along to help with our littles. The area is peaceful with all the Sedona energy you dream about. The location is great, our of the way of traffic you find in the middle of town yet close enough to all the major trails, shopping, dining. We can't wait to head back. Thanks to Jim for the ease of use. GREAT STAY, GREAT VACATION!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Exceptional value
Liked least: While the property offered wifi, it was slow compared to other places we've stayed.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickieSM
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Serene, beautiful, and relaxing”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The Ridge on Sedona Golf Resort is a beautiful facility, from the majestic location, to the hot tub under the stars, to the comfort of the room. The fully equipped kitchen, spacious bathroom, and comfortable furnishings enhanced our experience in the serenity of the beautiful red rocks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing