We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW. The photos do not do this place justice!”
other travelers have booked this property
Red Rock View from Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Red Rock View from Hot Tub
Twilight With Storm Coming Over Castle Rock and the House Foyer with Adobe Wall (and nice veiw of new tile floor)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Red Rock View from Hot Tub
Twilight With Storm Coming Over Castle Rock and the House
Foyer with Adobe Wall (and nice veiw of new tile floor)
Cozy Living Room: Gas Fireplace, Flat Screen TV, and Reclining Sofas
Live Edge Juniper Dining Table
Breakfast Nook
View from Breakfast Nook
Master Bedroom with Copper Accented Furniture Set
Master Bath with Jet Tub and One of the Twin Vanities
Close Up of Sun in Master Bath
Panaramic View from Patio
Foyer and Dining Room With Architecturally Unique Cathedral Ceiling Supports
Foyer Bench with Lizzy the Lizard
House with Castle Rock and Gunsight Gap Behind
Red Room Has Fantastic views of Red Rocks
Guest Bathroom
Cactus and Stars From Yard
Sedona Starry Sky From Front Yard
Jet Tub in Master Bath
New Stainless Steel Appliances
Kitchen
Art in Breakfast Nook
Cozy Living Room with Freplace, Flat Screen TV, and Reclining Sofas
Living Room Fire Place, TV, and Mexican Rug
View of our Property Behind our House
Art Alcove
Top Shelf of Art Alcove
Art Nook in Foyer
Pine Room
Welcome!
Sunrise From Patio Over Castle Rock and Gunsight Gap
Sunset From Patio Over Castle Rock and Gunsight Gap
Fower Garden in Spring Behind Hot Tub
South Side of Living Room
View from the Trail Close to our House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pam H
Houston, Texas
1 review
“WOW. The photos do not do this place justice!”
Reviewed January 2, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This house is just beautiful. We had extended family stay with us and there was plenty of room for all. The kitchen was fully stocked with new appliances and all the pots and pans you could need including new dinnerware, two coffee makers and great refrig. The house was nicely decorated, with beautiful furniture. It was so much fun. The hot tub has an unobstructed view of the mountains and so did every room in the house.with the exception of the front bedroom. We had a better view then some of the hotels that boast views. Joe and Michelle really are first class. We can't say enough about our experience.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MD
Reviewed December 21, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed December 18, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SEDONA
Reviewed November 27, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
prissy201...
brandon
1 review
“Excellent stay and beautiful views”
Reviewed August 7, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The house is spectacular with incredible views. The owners are so nice to deal with. The hot tub is a wonderful way to relax in the evenings, and it helped my arthritis. The place was a wonderful stay for my husband and I.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hot tub
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$1,200
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
other travelers have booked this property
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing