We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent as usual”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #6 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Sedona
Cuisines: Cafe, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent as usual”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Always good, always friendly and the view excellent. I've been in this one, at the Hyatt shopping area several times on various trips.Like I said, always good.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ross H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    21
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The Slowest Starbucks Around”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

This Starbucks is part of a Safeway. The staff are friendly and courteous. However it is without doubt the slowest Starbucks I have ever been too.

Plus the staff there regularly screw up my order. In my view through not listening to what's been requested of them.

My time is valuable so I do not frequent this Starbucks anymore, there are plenty of other Coffee places in Sedona, i.e. I've found "The Field" much more efficient. I advise people to avoid the place if they value their time.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bullwinkle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
93 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“It's Starbucks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

Almost always good service, friendly faces, samples and fast service. Only issue, they don't do gift cards under $15.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
1,037 reviews
615 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 270 helpful votes
“the view is worth a culpa”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

It is at the end of a shopping plaza, but up high enough that you can get a great view of the vistas and tremendous scenery. It is a starbucks, but one with a view.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank JimOB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen
Level Contributor
299 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 213 helpful votes
“Another town another Starbucks 8/10”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

Grabbed a coffee on the go and the place wasn't too busy but a bit too slow for me. The servers liked to talk to everone that came in and that is good but not when you are in a hurry. Still you will note I didn't mark them down because of this.more for the counter top and milk serving area was marked and a bit dirty.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nigel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing