We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best in Sedona!!”
Welcome to Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks.
Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks. Fire pit at Vista Ridge at sunset.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
Welcome to Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks.
Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks.
Fire pit at Vista Ridge at sunset.
Vista Ridge with Snoopy Rock in the background.
Enjoy grilling and dining al fresco in the beautiful Sedona weather.
View of Snoopy Rock from Vista Ridge Sedona.
Tuscan Suite #3 Patio views.
Tuscan Suite #3 Living room.
Tuscan Suite #3 Floorplan.
Garden Suite #2 Guest bathroom.
Garden Suite #2 Guest bathroom.
Garden Suite #2 Floorplan
Vista Ridge Sedona suite map.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ms. Bing
Henderson, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“The best in Sedona!!”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I've been going to Sedona for 10 years now and have stayed everywhere from Enchantment Resort to Orchard Inn. Hands down Vista Ridge is my favorite. Spacious and luxurious condos with spectacular views in every direction. It just cannot be beat. It's also just up the street from Elote Cafe, my absolute favorite restaurant. Book ahead as they stay pretty full. I've stayed in units 5,6,and 7. All were great but 6 has corner unit views that are pretty nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheresaWa...
Waterford, NY
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Condo with Amazing View”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My girlfriend and I loved this two-bedroom modern and spacious condo with amazing views from the kitchen, living room and balcony. It was great for each of us to have our own bedroom and bathroom and so much nicer than a hotel. The kitchen was nicely stocked with a fresh fruit basket, coffee, coffee filters and sweetener. We found it to be very conveniently located and loved having a hiking trail literally right out the back door.

We stayed in Unit 4, which is on the second level, and were glad we did as it offered more privacy than the two units on the ground level. There is no maid service, but we found we had plenty of fresh linens for our three-night stay. I would definitely stay here again when in Sedona.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WeGlow
Stafford, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Views in Sedona”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I booked this stay because the views looked gorgeous in pictures and they did not disappoint! It's also within walking distance of lots of restaurants and shopping (Elote at the bottom of the hill was an excellent suggestion). Our unit (#6, Canyon Breeze) was spacious, clean, and very modern. The welcome basket was very nice too. We loved just sitting on the balcony and watching the surroundings. There was also a nice "common" area below with bocce ball, a grill, and pretty waterfall. We enjoyed the close proximity to the Margs Trail Head also. We will be back! Thanks for the beautiful stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jhopedavi...
Beaumont, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Place”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved our stay. The view is simple breathtaking. We enjoyed being so centrally located and taking advantage of the fire pit to make smores.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandcastl...
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Views, Comfortable condo, Totally Recommend”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband & I stayed with another couple for two nights in October in the Penthouse. So worth staying there with the amazing views from our Living Room and deck, the comfortable kitchen and dining area.
There were two bedrooms with king beds, and two baths, very clean, very comfortable. We ended up making dinner both nights as we were beat from the amazing hikes we took in the area. Used the BBQ, and what was so nice was they had the basic condiments there. I have been to places where you needed to buy salt and pepper and oil. They had that there. We received a lovely welcome basket with some fruit and coffee and a souvenir cup, nice touch. There was easy parking, and you could walk down the street to a trail head easily, nice for a morning hike, as well you could walk to Elote Cafe. Unfortunately Elote is closed Sunday & Monday nights, when we were there. We played bocce once. Never used the firepit, but it looked lovely. Not sure what the view from the condo below us would have been as there was another duplex in front that might have covered their view. The Penthouse had wonderful views. We were easily able to work the TV and recorded a movie to watch after we ate. Wifi worked perfectly. You do have to go up some outside stirs to get to the Penthouse. Also really comfy couches to sit and hang out on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and kitcen amenities
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarylandS...
maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Heavenly!”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were in Unit 7 for an all-too-short 4 night-stay and absolutely loved it. The condo was beautifully appointed and included many basics for your comfort. The view was phenomenal, and we just loved sitting on the lanai and soaking it all in. My son is a photographer and wanted to get some good shots of the nighttime sky, and, while he drove to many locations, his best shot was from the back of the condo. There is a hiking trail just a few steps from the complex, and you can walk to shopping and several great restaurants. Dave, the manager, is very responsive and accommodating to your needs. We all can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrneeves
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Red Rocks ”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

If you want a nice condo with spectacular views of the red rocks then look no further. Stayed in unit 5 for 6 days and my only regret is not staying another 2 nights. Condo is beautifully apointed, clean with all the comfort's of home. Appreciate Dave communicating all the particulars to the check in / out process.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing