We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to experience Sedona”
4.5 of 5 stars
other travelers have booked this property
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
aerial view of clubhouse, rental home right side of page in view rental home- 50 Sunridge Circle, Sedona, Arizona
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
22 reviews
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
aerial view of clubhouse, rental home right side of page in view
rental home- 50 Sunridge Circle, Sedona, Arizona
backyard dining patio with a beautiful view
backyard patio off of 2nd master bedroom
privacy wall around backyard
entering front foyer
open concept living room
open concept living room with secret patio
exiting front foyer
wood burning fireplace in living room
ktchen dining area seats 10
open concept kitchen overlooking dining area and living room
family room off of front foyer
family room with 40' flat screen t.v. and desk
family room
powder room off of living room
one of the spare bedrooms, hand crafted bed southwest decord
spare bedroom, hand crafted bed southwest decor t
spare bedroom
1st main bedroom
ensuite off of 1st main bedroom
2nd main bedroom
ensuite off of 2nd main bedroom
wide angle view of living room/dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
arlenenyc...
Port Washington, New York
1 review
“The perfect place to experience Sedona”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The "Beautiful home on Hilton's golf course" is exactly just that. 2 Mater suites with amazing bathrooms, 3 comfortable additional bedrooms and wide open spaces with a lovely view on the golf course. This is a great option for families, friends and multiple couples to share. We would do this again in a heartbeat!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Birch Bay
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Sault Ste Marie
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Mission B.C. Canada
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Deb A
Pearl City, Hawaii
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

It was a perfect home for all 8 of us to share with the exception of one thing - the 2 main bathrooms were located in 2 of the master suites. Luckily we are "very close friends" so we managed to accommodate everyone's needs. The location was great - centrally located to all 4 vortexes and only 15 minutes from "uptown." We enjoyed the dining area where all 8 of us could sit and chat together. The booking was very easy with Sherry at their Phoenix office and arrangements were made to have Joni meet us at the house. Prior to flying out, several of us were interested in meeting with a "reputable" psychic and Joni put us in touch with Kate McGovern who was kind enough to accommodate us by driving to the house along with her friend, Greg who is a "master body worker." They both were true professionals!!! If we ever visit Sedona again, we would definitely stay at this property again!!!

5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The location of the property.
Liked least: The bathrooms
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Milwaukee
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
California Girl
CA
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4 of 5 stars Value 3 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing