We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away From Home”
other travelers have booked this property
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
aerial view of clubhouse, rental home right side of page in view rental home- 50 Sunridge Circle, Sedona, Arizona
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
aerial view of clubhouse, rental home right side of page in view
rental home- 50 Sunridge Circle, Sedona, Arizona
backyard dining patio with a beautiful view
backyard patio off of 2nd master bedroom
privacy wall around backyard
entering front foyer
open concept living room
open concept living room with secret patio
exiting front foyer
wood burning fireplace in living room
ktchen dining area seats 10
open concept kitchen overlooking dining area and living room
family room off of front foyer
family room with 40' flat screen t.v. and desk
family room
powder room off of living room
one of the spare bedrooms, hand crafted bed southwest decord
spare bedroom, hand crafted bed southwest decor t
spare bedroom
1st main bedroom
ensuite off of 1st main bedroom
2nd main bedroom
ensuite off of 2nd main bedroom
wide angle view of living room/dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deb A
Pearl City, Hawaii
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

It was a perfect home for all 8 of us to share with the exception of one thing - the 2 main bathrooms were located in 2 of the master suites. Luckily we are "very close friends" so we managed to accommodate everyone's needs. The location was great - centrally located to all 4 vortexes and only 15 minutes from "uptown." We enjoyed the dining area where all 8 of us could sit and chat together. The booking was very easy with Sherry at their Phoenix office and arrangements were made to have Joni meet us at the house. Prior to flying out, several of us were interested in meeting with a "reputable" psychic and Joni put us in touch with Kate McGovern who was kind enough to accommodate us by driving to the house along with her friend, Greg who is a "master body worker." They both were true professionals!!! If we ever visit Sedona again, we would definitely stay at this property again!!!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location of the property.
Liked least: The bathrooms
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee
Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed June 7, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orland Park IL
Reviewed June 5, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
familydiv...
Chicago, IL
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Upscale home with gorgeous scenery!”
Reviewed May 28, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

The home is just stunning, lots of elegant decor, and every creature comfort you could want. Booking involved several emails back and forth, both upon initial booking, then again once my arrival date got closer. John met us to hand-off the key, and gave directions to local shopping, clubhouse for dining,etc.
The home has 2 master bedrooms, each with its own full bathroom. There is also a half-bath just outside the larger MBR. Traveling with my teenage son & daughter, this layout was a bit inconvenient.
The patio with fire pits & grill was just wonderful in the evenings; very comfortable furniture & a lovely view to enjoy! Kitchen is likewise beautifully appointed; very easy find necessary items.
The golf course driving range is directly behind the home; golfers begin quite early in the mornings and continue almost till dusk. Fun to watch, and a perfect location for a golfing trip.
The Hilton's pool is available for guest use at a fee, we were told, but is not directly on the homesite. It's a short drive or walk back to the resort itself.
I might visit again on a solo or couple trip, but not with the teens or anyone else due to a slight privacy issue: the main master bedroom doors are glass French doors. There was no door to the connecting bathroom, and the door to the water closet (separate room for toilet) was also a glass French door.
I had to rig some sheets on the bedroom doors for privacy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall quality of the home & furnishings.
Liked least: Glass bedroom doors; both full bathrooms located inside bedroom suites.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego Cailf
Reviewed November 29, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nbr3
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Nice home & Great location”
Reviewed November 24, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

This home is very nice and was more than enough space for our group of 6. The patio is very nice, we enjoyed spending the evenings on the patio with the gas fire pit to keep the night chill off. The kitchen & dining area is large, and very accommodating for a group.
The location is great with easy access to the golf course, pro shop and the main road. We will definitely consider this home for a future stay in the Sedona area. The only item I would note is that there are actually 2.5 bathrooms instead of 3 full. The rental experience with the owner was very good, as well as the arrangements to gain access and depart. I would definitely recommend this property to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and value
Liked least: A third full bath would be nice.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing