We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adobe Hacienda Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wildflower Inn(Village of Oak Creek)
View Hotel
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveler rating
335
41
4
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
41
4
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursedriving rangeoutdoor fireplaceb bbed and breakfastsedona golf resorteach morningwonderful hostsred rockssedona trafficcommon roomsouthwest styleother guestsbreakfast was deliciousgreat roomvillage of oak creekfire pit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 388 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Our experience at this beautiful Bed and Breakfast is unsurpassed by other places we have stayed. I foresee Adobe Hacienda becoming very popular and extremely busy, as the positive reviews keep poring in (there go our chances at last minute reservations being available)!

The owners, Aurora and Russ deserve much praise. The accommodations are clean, neat and comfortable. A lot of time and care went into decorating the whole property, inside and out. And, the food is outstanding!

As this Bed and Breakfast overlooks a golf course, I will conclude by saying, this B & B is above par.

Linda and Ron

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LInda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We just returned from a perfect golfing vacation to Sedona and Scottsdale. We stayed two nights at the Adobe Hacienda and loved every minute!! We stayed in the Anasazi room which was beautifully decorated in authentic Native American decor, spacious, spotless with an extremely comfortable king size bed. Since it is located right near The Sedona Golf Resort, it was a perfect location since we played there both days. Aurora and Russ were perfect hosts and both breakfasts were delicious. We hope to return in a year or two!!
Deborah

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013 via mobile

This is a place that you cannot go past. Canno fault in any way. The rooms are very comfortable and very clean. They set a high standard. Breakfast every morning was very tasty and met our dietry needs. The host bend over backwards to please tou and make your stay comfortable. We will be coming back and recommend to all our friends.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CSNBNE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed at this B&B for 4 nights after reading the great reviews in Trip Advisor. We were not disappointed. The room was large and well appointed and it looked out onto the immediately adjacent golf course. The breakfast was cooked and varied each day. There is a large common room ( where breakfast is serviced if too cold outside), where guests can sit and read or make a coffee during the day or night. There are washing and drying facilities available for guest if needed. Russ and Aurora make every one feel at home and are most helpful if you need any assistance regarding a days travel. We visited Sedona during the closure of the National Parks, which was very disappointing, but we still enjoyed our visit to Sedona and to Adobe Hacienda.

Room Tip: It would be hard to get a room that you did not like, but we stayed in the Baja Room that was very comfortable. The rooms look out onto the adjacent golf course and there is an attractive seating area available in front of the rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murray Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Russ and Aurora's B&B. Only wish we could have been able to stay a little longer in this home away from home. Great hosts, great bed, and enjoyable visit with Russ and the other guests. Looking forward to returning the next time we're in Sedona.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank psychgunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews