We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We will be back!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Adobe Hacienda Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #13 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We will be back!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

We stayed at the Adobe Hacienda for the weekend to escape the heat in Phoenix. The B&B is in a great area just off the golf course and easy to get to. We were met with a warm welcome from the owner. The room was a good size with a fantastic bed with a great view of the golf course and a beautifully private bathroom. We spent a little time in the gathering area, as well as a glimpse of a couple other guest rooms. All appears well maintained and is very attractive with a south-western flair throughout. A great breakfast was served every morning which prepared us for a big day around Sedona.
The owners were very helpful in advising where to eat (actually making our dinner reservations), and what to see & do.
A great place to stay, full of personal touches. I would warmly recommend.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Molly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    321
    38
    2
    3
    4
See reviews for
30
276
6
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brigantine, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

What a wonderful B&B! The food was exquisite and the owners very friendly and hospitable! We enjoyed watching the humming birds drink from the feeders in the morning while sipping our coffee and eating one of the many unique and refreshing breakfast dishes! We appreciate the attention to detail in everything and it's such a beautiful location to relax! Thanks for the memories! We can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

What a great find. The place was beautifully decorated, very clean, and exceptionally quiet. We loved our breakfast. A yummy fruit smoothie, fresh orange juice and spinach, eggs benedict. We loved it that they provided a delicious, healthy breakfast rather than one that is high in calories and fat! The owners were very helpful and made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We definitely would recommend it to others and will return again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank herbaltraveler_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

Service by Brad, Pauline and JK was excellent. Wonderful breakfast every morning. Because we had to leave early to make our flight the last morning, Pauline provided a sack breakfast for us. She also took care of our flight check in -- obtained and printed our e-tickets and boarding passes. A great place to relax. Breakfast patio and outdoor fireplace ambiance exceptional.

Room Tip: Review online descriptions and pictures which are very accurate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Harold604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

It was so great to be able to go to the end of the driving range and hit balls back the other direction. They also have a great practice area to hit chips and 70 yard pitching shots to. This is available right out your back door. The course is a great buy @$45 for 10 holes or $90 for 18. Pauline, Brad and JK are all so knowledgeable about hikes, places to see and do and will cater to your every need. The breakfasts are outstanding and after 5 days of great egg dishes they were very accomodating to us wanting a granola and fruit breakfast. The location is ideal unless you want to be able to walk to touristy t-shirt shops in uptown Sedona. I would love to come back to Sedona and stay there again, unless the Enchantment resort was comped to us.
Gary & Leslie from Denver

Room Tip: swimming pool & fitness center were made available @ Hilton resort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodyear, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Just had a "girls' weekend" at the Adobe Hacienda. The rooms, the beds, the decor, and the food all exceded our expectations. The owners and the rest of the staff were friendly and accomodating. Our stay was wonderful in every way!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marsha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trumbull, Connecticut
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013

we loved this place - everything was just beautiful - innkeepers Pauline and Brad went so above and beyond it was a wonderful experience. We actually married on the property and it was truly a memorable experience. Our room was very special (la casita) and the breakfast was yummy and fresh. The b & b is very easy to get to from Phoenix and is outside of sedona, which makes it more peaceful

Room Tip: all of the rooms are special and beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mini011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
6.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
6.9 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
0.3 mi away
Las Posadas of Sedona
Las Posadas of Sedona
#19 of 48 in Sedona
4.5 of 5 bubbles 724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
6.0 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#18 of 48 in Sedona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,116 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adobe Hacienda Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adobe Hacienda Bed & Breakfast

Property: Adobe Hacienda Bed & Breakfast
Address: 10 Rojo Dr, Sedona, AZ 86351-9325
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Adobe Hacienda Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sedona's most authentic Southwest-style Bed & Breakfast. Six romantic guestrooms including a new stand alone Casita. Native American, festive Mexican and Spanish cowboy themes. Spectacular red rock and golf course views. Sedona's only B&B on a golf course. Whirlpool tubs, gas fireplaces • Fresh Southwest themed 2-course breakfast served in the dining room, your room, or outside on the red rock patio by the Mexican fountain • Expansive grounds, Single-level, non-smoking hacienda • Residential neighborhood, across the road from National Forest, outdoor fireplace under the stars & five minutes from Bell Rock Hiking,Biking & Vortex. Shopping nearby and walk to Sedona's best restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Adobe Hacienda Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adobe Hacienda Bed And Breakfast
Adobe Hacienda Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing