We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sedona Dream Maker Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 05/31
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$345
$246
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$151
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$169
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$261
$250
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$239
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedona Summit Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Auberge de Sedona(Sedona)
Free cancellation until 05/27
$562
$299
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enchantment Resort(Sedona)
$405
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
103
8
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
8
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed and breakfastdream catcherhiking trailsskyhostsdeck
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 116 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Fantastic place to stay and in a great setting. Very comfortable room (with a hot tub!) and the proprietors are very warm and welcoming and know the great local restaurants.

Room Tip: Try the Tuctu Suite
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

My mother and I stayed at the Sedona Dream Maker B&B recently and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We were booked for two nights and wanted to stay a third night, however the rooms were booked. Dee and Phil are wonderful, kind and down-to-earth folks who treat their guests as old friends. We stayed in the Pinon Pine room, which was large and comfortable. The deck off of the room was a relaxing space to have coffee in the morning and bird watch. The property is located far enough from downtown that it is completely dark at night; great for star gazing. The energy in Oak Creek Village is relaxing as opposed to the frantic, touristy air of the downtown Sedona area. Don't worry about the housing development that surrounds; you can hardly tell it's there. My mom and I went for a walk at dusk and there are no street lights, and it's very quiet. I'm so glad that we booked here, and I can't wait to return! Dee prepares the most delicious breakfasts which are prepared with love <3 Her jewelry, artwork and mineral specimens are priced well and it's fun to explore her lovely studio. If you are looking for a relaxing place, this is it. Thank you Dee and Phil for making our trip memorable and being so generous!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goodfoodie54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

We stayed at the B&B in October 2010, and had a wonderful experience. The comfort of the rooms (we stayed in Tuctu and PInion Pine) were tops! The Innkeepers were helpful and friendly. We received some "local" info from Phil and really enjoyed the sights. We'd been to Sedona a number of times and enjoyed the "411". The home is immaculate and very homey. The grounds are magical! Loved the many areas to meditate and simply commune with nature. If you are looking to get away with all the comforts and connections, this is the place to be!

Room Tip: Tuctu is large and very private. Pinion Pine has a private outdoor patio nice for dining.
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2012

My wife and I spent four nights at this wonderful B&B. Phil and Dee were very helpful in the planning of our day trips since this was our first visit to the area. The breakfasts were well thought out to sustain our appetites for what we were planning on doing that day. Dee is an excellent cook and we were delighted with the variety of tastes. The quiet and comfortable room captured the spirit of Sedona. Thank you Phil and Dee for making our first trip to Arizona such a wonderful experience.
Masons from Wisconsin

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hmason0038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

My adult daughter stayed in the Victorian Room of this enchanting B & B in Sedona. The owners, Phil and Dee, are so interesting and kind and very open about the area and their Inn, you can ask any questions at all. The grounds are so unique and the rooms are decorated professionally. We especially liked the observation deck that opens up the stars for full viewing. Dee is a wonderful cook and also makes one of a kind jewelry. Phil is so easy to talk with and is a wealth of information. We highly recommend this B & B and we will be back soon.

Room Tip: The Victorian room is the most romantic with great views of the rock formations.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorenaBonneyLake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews