We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveler rating
590
282
86
46
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
282
86
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share fire pit full kitchen activity center cold stone creamery wildflower cafe red rocks wildflower bread company pool area bedroom unit washer dryer shops and restaurants ping pong amazing views fitness center timeshare presentation grand canyon
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

The rooms are nice and large and comfortable but a few caveats. The rooms need updating. While the appliances are new the furniture is dated and decor needs updating badly. Also rooms on the first floor are dark and should be avoided. On the second and third floor the views are awesome.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank jonToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017

Nice location. Convenient for all the sights in Sedona and close to the commercial center. Will definitely visit again. Super, friendly and professional staff. Rooms are pleasant, comfortable and well equipped.

Room Tip: Rooms are all well equipped
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NC11A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Perfectly situated in up town Sedona. We stayed in a two bed condo. Great room with lots of space. Well equipped kitchen and a washer & dryer. Facilities are excellent. Pool has fantastic views and plenty of loungers. Gym is large and well equipped. We had a great stay.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank jamestK8324LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

We used the Hyatt as our base for three nights. Perfect spot for exploring trails in the mornings and evenings. Amazing sunset locations within five minutes drive and fab for star gazing. Self catering after a week in hotels was perfect for helping with the kids and routines. The pool area and facilities were fab. Booked the grill and the ladies had the BBQ preheated, ready and waiting for a quick lunch Braai. Kids just loved being able to chill and the views from our balcony for breakfast and dinner along with the amazing view from the pool deck made this a very special place. We loved our stay at this facility and Sedona. Recommend the Midgley bridge trail down the Canyon. Easy walk down and moderate back up. Kids 8&11 found it very stimulating. Make sure you cross to the Island when you reach the river for a dip in the rock pool. Easy spot for sunset is on the airport road. Fab views and short walks

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
5  Thank Monique B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

We stayed at this hotel a year ago, and enjoyed it so much we wanted to repeat the experience. They even gave us the identical one bedroom apartment we had the year previously and it was perfect again, with great red rock views. The apartment is very well appointed, and we enjoyed watching the families of Javelinas from our balcony.

The only disappointment this year was the pool experience. The pool seemed to have been turned into a kid's club (we didn't have this problem in August 2016), and a small number of children dominated the pool all day, making it virtually impossible to actually swim. The noise levels they generated, and their constant splashing, with no input by their parents to consider other hotel guests, spoiled the experience. It did not help that the pool was permanently full of approx 20/30 abandoned flotation devices. I would have thought it was quite reasonable to expect the hotel staff (particularly the ones in charge of the kid's club), to come round and remove these from the pool regularly, and maybe monitor the kid's behaviour so as not to spoil the poolside experience for other guests.

Room Tip: Request red rock views
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank traveller693789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews