We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sedona Springs Resort
Ranked #5 of 21 Specialty Lodging in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Loved staying here. Nice, clean and spacious condo. Upstairs is a loft style master bedroom with a roomy sitting room. Downstairs has a good sized living room, dining room, and full sized kitchen. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: We didn't have a "view", but it is centrally located. It's a quiet place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Allysonplante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    57
    6
    6
    2
See reviews for
81
95
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

We absolutely loved this resort. We had a 2 bedroom, 3 bath with a loft and fireplace. It was gorgeous. The resort was well maintained and close to everything. There was an indoor and outdoor pool as well as hot tubs located throughout the resort. Can't wait to go back!!

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank mn-mag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 23, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed this resort. It was conveniently located in Sedona within driving distance of many parks and within two hours of the Grand Canyon. The rooms were extremely nice and very clean. We'll definitely stay at this resort when returning to Sedona.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2013

We did a time share exchange on RCI and I was very happy with the choice. Check in was fast and courteous. We exchanged for a studio/partial kitchen. Very clean room with everything we needed and next to the pool. The resort was quiet, but I had an issue with the full size fridge in the room. Since it is a studio, the fridge was not far from the bed and it was noisy at night. We had to turn it down a bit but had to keep it cold enough for the perishables. (I am a light sleeper). The location is great and it is very easy to find. We did not use any of the resort amenities as this was an "adventure " vacation for us. We did a lot of hiking close by: Canyon Creek on 89A, Red Rock Loop Rd. and Crossing to see Cathedral Rock. We spent a night in Williams and took the train to the Grand Canyon and spent the night there. It was a beautiful week with great weather!

Room Tip: I would stay here again, but I will choose a 1 bedroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LizF1528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida, United States
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Time share facility that is in West Sedona just off the main road. We had a studio that was very nice and well appointed. Stayed a week and visited the attractions in the area. Nice a quiet and they had different activities at the location as well. Studio was clean and had everything you needed to feel like being at home.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleburne, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
204 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stayed at Sedona Springs four years ago and had a good experience, but our second stay was even better. They have really upgraded and modernized the decor, and added washer/dryers to each unit. Of course it's all about location, and Sedona Springs Resort is smack dab in the middle of West Sedona, meaning a less than ten minute drive to everything, including the airport mesa. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Prime, quiet location close to shops, restaurants, shopping, hiking trails and sites. Newly renovated, spacious units. We stayed in a one Bedroom, 2 story unit that sleeps 6 people. Bedroom has king size bed with large bathroom and jetted tub, loft has sleeper sofa and living room has another sleeper sofa. Fire place and large kitchen with all appliances (coffee maker, blender, toaster, can opener, etc). We had a fantastic time!!!
Check in 4pm and check out 11am. There is a timeshare presentation at this resort but not mandatory and not pushy at all. We simply said we were not interested at check in and didn't get any more calls about it. No spa on premises but visited New day Spa which was great.
Rent a jeep and go on the trails yourself its really easy, they provide directions and you will get to explore more on your own. We had the jeep for one entire day for the same rate that "pink jeep tours" charges for only 2 hours.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MONKEYBUZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.4 mi away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
1.9 mi away
Kimpton Amara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Springs Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Springs Resort

Property: Sedona Springs Resort
Address: 55 Northview Rd, Sedona, AZ 86336-5517
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 21 Specialty Lodging in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Sedona Springs Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the romance of the desert Southwest at Sedona Springs Resort, where options and amenities create vacation perfection. Step inside to relax in your villa's private whirlpool, or step out on the town to tour canyons and cliffs by jeep, horseback or helicopter. Golf, tennis, nearby world-class dining and shopping make this the ultimate retreat for the discriminating traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sedona Springs Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Springs Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing