We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded our expectations.”
other travelers have booked this property
Exterior of townhouse with great views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of townhouse with great views
Living Room Living Room with Queen Sofa Sleeper
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Exterior of townhouse with great views
Living Room
Living Room with Queen Sofa Sleeper
42' HDTV with Blue Ray DVD player
Welcome sign with welcome book
Colorful dining room table with seating for 6
Butcher Block Island Cart
Stainless Steel Appliances
Breakfast bar with 4 bar stools
Vases made from western boots
Upstairs front bedroom
Upstairs front bedroom queen bed
Upstairs back bedroom queen bed
Bathroom off back bedroom
Charcoal grill with patio table
View from upstairs back bedroom
Sunset view with full moon rising
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
T9182TJal...
Santa Clara, California
2 reviews
“Exceeded our expectations.”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The townhouse was the perfect solution to all 5 of our family members traveling together and being able to stay together. It made for a very memorable trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
320Trisha...
Palm Springs, California
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Return Visit”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is our second stay at Dicks condos in Sedona. Second Time just as nice. everything you need in a vacation rental and very roomy. cooks kitchen 2 bedrooms with clean linens and enough towels.3 bathrooms always a plus. excellent location for groceries restaurants shopping atms scenic drives and hikes. amazingly clean for pet friendly condos . look forward to our next stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Townhouse, Location and Well Maintained”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This townhouse had everything, location, amazing view, clean, well maintained, comfortable beds and fully stocked kitchen with everything you could possibly use. The location was close to or in walking distance from grocery stores, bakery, restaurants, hiking trails, bike rentals and more. Only 10 – 15 minutes from Sedona.
The owner communicated to us prior to, during and after our stay. He made you feel at home and was on top of everything. I highly recommend staying at this property, and we look forward to returning in the near futures.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angie M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sedona Condo”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved staying in this condo! The views were amazing, the condo was very clean and comfortable! They had all the amenities needed for our three day weekend and a gym nearby! Would definitely go back!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yiqiao C
1 review
“Cozy place for a 3-generation family vacation”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This condo was very nice and clean. It was in a quiet and convenient location. Everything there was well organized. We all liked the kitchen design and Western decor, quite artistic. The owner was very responsible and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol B
1 review
“This Sedona Townhouse is just perfect!”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We're just starting to pack up after a month in this wonderful Sedona Townhouse. The unit is immaculate and everything is top-line. The kitchen is wonderful, it is very clean, well equipped, and the appliances are great. The patio is a perfect spot to enjoy the great Sedona weather and the view is beautiful. The bedroom/bath units are great. There is plenty of room for a month's worth of our stuff. I originally selected this unit because it was pet-friendly. Some pet-friendly units show some wear, not this one - everything was perfect. It was handy to have a washer/drier unit upstairs between the two bedrooms. I spoke with Dick and emailed with him a few times before we came out and he was just great. Upon our arrival, we couldn't figure out how to use the TV (Dick just upgraded the channels). I called Alex and he was here within an hour and set it up. Alex was very welcoming and he is around often in case anything is needed. I joined the fitness club at the Hilton which is just down the street. I really enjoyed the facility and the classes. My husband really enjoyed morning and evening walks with our dog near the golf course which is just across the street.
We had a great time. Thank you, Dick!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing