We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo with beautiful view”
other travelers have booked this property
Exterior of townhouse with great views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of townhouse with great views
Living Room Living Room with Queen Sofa Sleeper
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Exterior of townhouse with great views
Living Room
Living Room with Queen Sofa Sleeper
42' HDTV with Blue Ray DVD player
Welcome sign with welcome book
Colorful dining room table with seating for 6
Butcher Block Island Cart
Stainless Steel Appliances
Breakfast bar with 4 bar stools
Vases made from western boots
Upstairs front bedroom
Upstairs front bedroom queen bed
Upstairs back bedroom queen bed
Bathroom off back bedroom
Charcoal grill with patio table
View from upstairs back bedroom
Sunset view with full moon rising
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beachaffa...
1 review
“Beautiful condo with beautiful view”
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a great stay in Sedona - great accommodations and amazing view! Owner was very accommodating! Would definitely recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott P
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Sedona”
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed for three nights with our kids and another couple. Hotels in the area would have cost us twice as much as this two bedroom condo. And we loved having a living room, full kitchen, dining area, patio with grill and space to hang out together. Everything was clean and more than we could have asked for. Communication with the renter was immediate and check in/out was a breeze. Would not hesitate to do this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anise89kb
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent vacation rental condo!”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our family of 5 (3 adults and 2 teenagers) stayed in Bell Rock Vista Townhouse Unit B from June 7 – June 14, 2016 and could not have been more pleased! The condo was clean and nicely decorated, exactly as described and exactly as the photos show. The bathrooms were stocked with the basic necessities. The kitchen was stocked with all the needed utensils and equipment. The location was great, with coffee shops, grocery, bakery and other businesses within easy walking distance. This condo is located in the Village of Oak Creek – Uptown Sedona is about 14 minutes away by car. Many local attractions are just a few minutes away by car. There is a beautiful view of Bell Rock from the condo. The owner was very accessible, friendly and responsive. We would definitely stay here again if we are able to return to this very beautiful part of the world! The pictures of the red rocks do not begin to capture the true beauty of the area! Seeing it all in person should be on everyone’s bucket list! Enjoyed our vacation and our condo immensely!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked everything about this condo!
Liked least: We really do not have any complaints.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsc357
Coeymans Hollow, New York
1 review
“Great location, very clean and great for 2 couples”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The townhouse was out of the tourist fray of uptown Sedona and is extremely close to Bell Rock and Courthouse Butte which have nice easy trails to hike. I would go back and would recommend this townhouse as a place that is perfect for 2 couples in particular (each BR has a queen bed). Love the hiking all over the area and the ruins at V-V Ranch, Montezuma's Castle and Tuzigoot. Don't miss the eats at Elote and Maripose.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being out of uptown Sedona
Liked least: Being right on Rt 179.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbaraR1...
Mokena, Illinois, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed October 31, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were extremely satisfied with this condo. It was decorated so nice. Very comfortable. Two master suites made it perfect for two couples traveling together. Sedona is beautiful and you can see the Red Rock Mountains from the patio. Dick was a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely return if we get a chance. Thanks for sharing your place with us.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa,AZ
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cost and location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leavenworth, Kansas
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing