We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT for movie date night!”
Review of Zainey's Frozen Yogurt - CLOSED

Zainey's Frozen Yogurt
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Zainey's Yogurt is proud to be Sedona’s only self-serve frozen yogurt shop.Now open, Zainey's is pleased to offer high quality frozen yogurt where you, our customers, are the boss! Our self-service environment and 12 variety of flavors allows you to mix and match your favorite frozen yogurt flavors and toppings so you can customize your sweet treat just the way you like it.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I LOVE self serve yogurt. I recently moved back to northern AZ from Scottsdale and I'm so happy to have this great addition right near the theater in Sedona. Clean, good toppings, great yogurt and staff is always friendly!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicole J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Hi Stylist08, first off let me thank you for taking the time to write us such an AWESOME review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself at our shop. Coming from Scottsdale where there a a ton of self-serve froyo shops you must be pretty much an expert! Happy to have you back in the area and we look forward to seeing you again! Hope the date was good! Happy Travels!

Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for Zainey's Frozen Yogurt
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 124 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

My girlfriend proposed to me here a year ago. We returned to marry here this August & we had to stop in for more fro yo. We were not disappointed. Delicious yogurts & so many toppings! The man working was sweet & friendly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Aipock1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Hi Aipock1!! Thank you for not only writing us a review but also sharing your story with us as well! We love hearing happy story such as yours and overwhelmed to think that we will forever be in your minds about your special day! Congratulations to you and your girlfriend!! Happy and Safe Travels and a happy life for the both of you!! L'CHAIM!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Went for our first visit to a self serve yogurt shop. Love the idea. Excellent service and description of the process. Great variety of flavors. Excellent taste. Kids loved serving themselves.




    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MillerBouknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Hey There MillerBouknight! Thanks for taking time our of your day to write us a review! We appreciate all types of feedback, and we're always happy when we hear first timers LOVED the experience! It is a super fun concept and it allows, well everyone to just be a kid again and have fun. We try to provide excellent service as well has a friendly and happy environment. Glad to hear your family enjoyed it! Look forward to seeing you guys again and Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

great yogurt! The staff seemed nice and it was really clean. We went late and they were almost closed but she was still friendly

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Traveler200684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Hi Traveler200684, let me start off by saying what a creative name you have! Just kidding! Thank you for spending a few minutes to write us a review! More than happy to hear that the staff was not only helpful but friendly as well, and happy to hear you felt the store was clean and our yogurt was well, GREAT! Thanks again and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Stopped here every night as they had 2 sorbet flavors labeled "Vegan" Very yummy for everyone! Get the big "to go" container!

1  Thank Caren_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Hi Caren_H! Thanks for taking the time to write us such an AWESOME review!! Glad to hear you enjoyed our variety of flavors, especially the Sorbets. We always have a sorbet flavor for customers looking for a dairy free alternative! Thanks again and happy travels!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing