We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”
Review of Zainey's Frozen Yogurt - CLOSED

Zainey's Frozen Yogurt
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Zainey's Yogurt is proud to be Sedona’s only self-serve frozen yogurt shop.Now open, Zainey's is pleased to offer high quality frozen yogurt where you, our customers, are the boss! Our self-service environment and 12 variety of flavors allows you to mix and match your favorite frozen yogurt flavors and toppings so you can customize your sweet treat just the way you like it.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Terrific variety of flavors with a "serve yourself" format. Free tastes too! Friendly staff! They have both non-fat and low fat options.

    • Food
2  Thank Anne32825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Hi Anne32825! Thank you for taking the time to write us such an AWESOME review! Glad you enjoyed our selection of froyo and our friendly staff! We love getting reviews such as this! Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for Zainey's Frozen Yogurt
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 124 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2012

We are addicted to this place- and go almost every week. The yogurt selections change regularly- and there are enough choices that you are almost always guaranteed to find something you like. The number of topping choices is huge, and provide additional variety to the treat. If you enjoy frozen yogurt, you want to go here- highly recommended!

1  Thank GREG C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Hi Greg C! Thanks for the review! An awesome one at that! You sure hit the nail on the head when it comes to our topping selection... MASSIVE! If you can't find something you like, you're definitely having a bad day. We look forward seeing you again! Cheers!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

There is nothing about Zainey's that I coud dislike. From the time you enter the buiding you are greeted by one of the staff and told their name. They then proceed to make sure, if you haven't been there before, that you know about the little tasting cups and how you are charged for your order. If there are new flavors, which come in all the time, you are told about those too.
Zainey's is on the top of the list for places to take people when they come to visit. It's good frozen yogurt, wonderful people and a warm and cozy feeling. You won't be disapointed.

1  Thank pearliqueue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Hi pearliqueue! Thanks for taking the time to write us an awesome review! We appreciate the kind words bout our quality and staff and happy to hear they have been helpful!! Thanks again!! Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

taste as much as you like and if you still have room serve yourself as much as you would like of very delicious yogurt and all the toppings

1  Thank njoylife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2012

Hi njoylife! Thanks for taking the time to write us an AWESOME review! You've got it down, sample flavors, then get your own and LOAD IT UP or down, whichever is perfectly aok! We look forward seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

A family run hole-in-the-wall Creamery that should satisfy your sweet tooth. A self serve joint with 8 or 10 options of flavors that are changed out every Tuesday. You fill your take paper bowl with your choice of flavor(s), add a variety of toppings (from coconut to caramel, to peanut candies or sprinkles) and proceed to check out where you are charged by the weight of your bowl. Mix and match as you choose. Family run and relatively new. The place is clean and the staff friendly. Worth an afternoon treat or an evening indulgence.

1  Thank T W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZaineysYogurt, General Manager at Zainey's Frozen Yogurt, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Hey there T W! Thanks for visiting us while in Sedona! Glad you enjoyed the AWESOME Froyo and crazy amount of toppings, sometimes it's hard to pick just one, so why would you do that, pick them ALL! Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to seeing you next time you stroll our way!! Safe AND Delicious Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing