We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location, quick service”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Burger King

Burger King
Ranked #145 of 194 Restaurants in Sedona
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Virginia
Level Contributor
122 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Location, quick service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014

Ok it's just Burger King, but if on a budget or you just need something to hold you over till dinner then stop on by.
Location, service and cost spot on.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank VaGoldVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    7
    17
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Williams, AZ, United States
Level Contributor
64 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Go upstairs”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

I really can't say much about a Burger King, but I have eaten here when in a hurry and not particular. The one nice thing: it has an upstairs with a nice view. Also, it is in a super convenient location.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Litchfield Park
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“blah”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

We had chicken tenders and a chicken sandwich. Both were over done. Parking is awful as is pulling in or out. the dining area was dirty but they were busy. Didn't stop there again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brenda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metairie, LA
Level Contributor
527 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“It's a Burger King”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

We were tired one evening and wanted a light quick bite. Burger King fit the bill but is just an average Burger King. It was clean and food came out quickly.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank NewOrleansfirstgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Disappointment”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

Although the hamburgers were as expected, evidently the chicken had been prepared early in the day. By evening, the chicken strips and chicken sandwich were so tough that it was practically impossible to chew.
In addition, it was dark by the time we left, and all of the outside lights were burned out. Thankfully, a few cars passed by so that we could find our way to the back parking lot, but since there was a staircase going down to the road, it was very dangerous.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank shagnfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger King also viewed

 

Been to Burger King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing