We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“cute coffee shop!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Heart of Sedona Coffee - CLOSED

Heart of Sedona Coffee
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Cafe
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“cute coffee shop!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

enjoyed our two stops at this local coffee shop! Had a great rugelach and chai on the first stop, then yummy lattes on the second stop.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank vburbage_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    18
    4
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, North Carolina
Level Contributor
78 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches and very good coffee!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

We went here for lunch after a long hike...had curried chicken salad sandwich which was VERY good! and my husband had a veggie sandwich which was also excellent! He is the coffee expert in our family and he said the coffee was very good. Service was also very good and the prices were reasonable.
We would definitely go back again and recommend to our friends.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank lslkj1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
62 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Start your day here”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

My husband loves the matte latte, and the different little pastries and treats. And I loved the veggie omelet. A little slow, but we didn't mind the wait.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LookingforLisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lost a customer for life”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013 via mobile

Stop in every day before my hike and tip $2 on my coffee. This morning I forgot my wallet and even though I said I'd return in 45 minutes to pay, was refused. I won't be back and as a bartender in town you can be sure I'll be spreading the word.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cayohueso11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Any time of day!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

We found a great, local coffee shop on our quest to spend some time relaxing outdoors. Staff is friendly, personable, and accommodating to both the local and tourist. Small town atmosphere with a city sized menu of selections. We have been back a few times already and I'm sure this wont be our last visit.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karianne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing