We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the 25 minute drive to me!”

New Frontiers Natural Marketplace
Cuisines: Delicatessen, Healthy
Restaurant details
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worth the 25 minute drive to me!”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I live in Cottonwood and I drive once a week to shop here. I love not having to constantly read ingredients on every single item. Prepared items in their deli are always good quality. The produce is always awesome!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicole J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    32
    8
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cottonwood, Arizona
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Gourmet and Healthy”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is a delightful gourmet grocery/healthful supplement/deli cafe experience. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and go the extra mile with a smile! Their prices are moderate and the selection is fantastic.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornville,AZ
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great selection of natural food”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Great selection of natural vegetarian and vegan food. I also bought meat and cheese that was excellent. Very clean and staff was helpful

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank AZgirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Natural foods”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

If you are looking for healthy foods, stop here. There is always a wide variety of choices.
The deserts are great too.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wish we had one of these at home!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

This wonderful natural/organic foods supermarket was across Route 89A from our Bed and Breakfast. We had two superb meals here, sandwiches and sides from the deli section and delicious smoothies. Baked goods were yummy too - a vegan brownie not to be believed, it was so rich and chocolatey, and cookies tasty beyond expectations. Store personnel happy to help, answer questions, etc. and obviously enjoyed their jobs.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing