We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Evening in Sedona”

Mesa Grill at Sedona Airport
Ranked #43 of 162 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $30
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Mesa Grill is a Southwestern Inspired Restaurant with "Altitude" overlooking Sedona Famous Red Rocks! Watch private planes and helicopters take off and land at the Sedona Airport while enjoying our fabulous hand-crafted food and cocktails. We are open daily from 7:00 am to 9:00 pm serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch. We offer a full service bar, local beer and wine selection. Enjoy dining al'fresco from our scenic patio offering magnificent sunset view around the firepit. Private events and weddings welcome. Call us for details.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

Great food and service. Blackened Salmon to die for. Wife had Southwest Pasta and loved it. Restaurant located near airport on Mesa about Sedona. Great views.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank edwardweigler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,621)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

90 - 94 of 1,621 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2019

Food and service were excellent. Sat by the window overlooking the runway. Beautiful setting for watching the sunset.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Global60873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2019

My father introduced me to this hidden gem, and I'm so glad he did! The only thing better than the food is the views. The drink selection is wide and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I don't think there's a bad seat in the house!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank katlyngerken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

Was very impressed with this restaurant. It is pet friendly on the outside patio and even had menu selections for our dog. A bit pricey but the food was great.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019 via mobile

Don’t let the fact that this is at an airport fool you. Sedona airport is teeny tiny and this restaurant is at the top of an incredible drive with mind blowing views. And the food is fantastic. The scenic drive up to it is worth it on its own, then what a treat to find this great little restaurant at the top. Perfect spot for lunch after a long morning hike. Way better choice than the crowded typical restaurants in the touristy parts of Sedona.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank tracys364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mesa Grill at Sedona Airport also viewed

 

Been to Mesa Grill at Sedona Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing