We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from Home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
57 reviews
Sedona Summit resort
Hot Tub under Night Sky (best Stars!)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ryan G
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Home away from Home!”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I have stayed here multiple times and have enjoyed it every time. I won't go anywhere else now when I visit Sedona. Fresh coffee every morning in my room. Jacuzzi in my room as well as outside! Free Wi-Fi... the list goes on and on!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Trip!”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

From the moment we arrived to the bitter sweet ending, we were very pleased with Sedona Summit. The check in was quick and effortless and the room(s) were very well kept and spacious.

We will be back next time we're visiting Sedona!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam R
2 reviews
“Fantastic place to stay in sedona”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The suite was well stocked with items for cooking, clean and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. It was a nice and quiet location. We will definitely be back and would recommend this place again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zrome86
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location with a great pool!”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed staying at Red Rocks Sedona. The room was just what we needed for having two kids with us. The pool with the waterfall and fountain was perfect for the kids. We would definitely go back.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooke S
1 review
“Fantastic Girls Trip!”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had an amazing stay. Jim was incredibly helpful and easy to book with. The rooms were great and the staff was lovely. Our favorite part was the pool and hot tubs. So fun!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RebeccaJi...
Cochrane, Canada
1 review
“Exploring new trails in Sedona”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We found completely new hikes in Sedona this time and loved exploring them. Our accommodation was totally central so we were able to walk in the evenings to our dinning choice (mostly) and then wander home after a few glasses of wine. The room was cozy and well kept, the facility was beautiful, right down to lights in the trees by the creek, a labyrinth, and a great hot tub after a long day in the sun. We could watch the full moon from our window.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irit B
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sedona condo”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This accomidation was very comfortable. I traveled with with my 10 year old son and another mom with her 10 year old son. It worked perfrectly for us since there were two large bedrooms with king sized beds and large bathrooms attached. The living area was shared and the kitchen was large and we were able to cook meals there without a problem. There were some beautiful trails right outside our door that we could take if we did not want to drive to specific trail heads. This was such a lovely and relaxing vacation. The rental had lots of privacy and you could not appreciate that you were in a development with many condos around you.
I highly recommend this unit for a group of four to six people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The trails right near the property
Liked least: There was not enough light coming into the main living area during the day.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing