We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sedona Summit Resort
Nearby Hotels
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sky Ranch Lodge(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$119
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$255
$236
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$239
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$118
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$312
$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Auberge de Sedona(Sedona)
$299
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$280
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,874)
Filter reviews
1,874 results
Traveler rating
778
711
209
108
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
778
711
209
108
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharesunset suitesales pitchmesa suitetimeshare presentationfull kitchenpools and hot tubsred rocksone bedroom unitwasher and dryeradult poolmid week cleaningfree giftliving roomhigh pressurewest sidelarge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
1,268 - 1,273 of 1,874 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We chose the coldest week this winter so far to visit Sedona. Our accommodations at Sedona Summit were warm and cozy however. We were in a studio unit with an adjoining door to a one- bedroom unit which was perfect for our weekend with long- time friends with a lot of catching up to do. The units had fully stocked kitchens and living areas and featured very comfy beds so we were able to hibernate in comfort during the coldest spells. The sheets and bedding were very soft and comfortable One negative was the very noisy trash pick-up at 6 am on Monday morning. I also wish there had been free wi-fi. The workout facility was a short walk and perfectly adequate for an indoor workout. We loved the location for its convenience to restaurants, shopping and hiking and away from the most traffic-laden parts of Sedona.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank karen6251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Great views from balcony. Nice one-bedroom suite with king bed. Full kitchen with granite counters and leather bar stools. Dining table, living room with gas fireplace perfect. Huge bathroom with whirlpool tub and separate shower. Nice tile work. Very relaxing. Sofa a little hard but I guess that's because it is a pull out. Resort location was convenient to all activities: Sedona airport for helicopter ride only 10 minutes away; restaurants right along 89A, also just 10 minutes away. Pink Jeep tour guide picked us up at reception area. Nice touch. Very attentive guest services and staff--kudos. Unable to use Outdoor pool and jacuzzi because it was too cold!! Would have loved free wi-if--had to pay extra. Overall very nice accommodations which enhanced our well-needed vacation!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alys B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We came here with our 2 1/2 mo old infant for a week long vacation. The resort area was very quiet and relaxing. The views are just amazing and soothing. The rooms were absolutely beautiful. We stayed in a two bedroom suite and the bathrooms were well done! We had trouble with the hot water and maintenance staff came to adjust it as soon as we called. The area around the resort is very well maintained and super nice to take a nice walk early in the morning or late afternoon when it isn't so hot. We went in the summer, so it gets really hot during the day. The resort is a short drive to downtown. Definitely recommended for a nice relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wlslb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Our studio was clean and comfortable, but not enough bedding for January. We chose to listen to a tour presentation, but Karen didn't want to present she wanted to force a sale. The reception for my tablet was very slow.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shalmark228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Our recent stay became an early Christmas for someone employed at the Sedona Summit. We have to relocate to another room after arriving due to the fireplace not working. I left my $1K camera/case and 2 lenses in the closet of our 1st room and of course it was NOT there the next morning when we discovered it was missing and not moved along with our original belongings.
Police report filed, etc and letter requesting reimbursement was sent to Diamond International and all they did was send me back the registration form we signed, stating that they are not responsible for lost property. To save face, they should have reimbursed us for at least the depreciated value of my camera. Again. Protect your valuables. The front office staff was very uncaring regarding our loss as well.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Disappointed200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews