We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Loved this Tour and Loved the Guide!

Akal was our tour guide for my husband and I. He was great! He allowed us to take time to... read more

Reviewed June 23, 2020
KristiDawn76
,
Redondo Beach, California
Vortex Tour

Akal was an amazing guide! My 3 daughters and I learned so much from him. He made our trip to... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2020
Momof3amazinggirls
Read all 222 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sedona
from $100.77
More Info
from $140.42
More Info
from $128.21
More Info
from $185.90
More Info
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveler rating
214
8
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
214
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews medicine wheel vortex tour spiritual experience guided meditation an amazing experience hour tour booked this tour our tour guide vortex energy an amazing guide life changing experience his knowledge two hours highlight of our trip airport mesa akal lynn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 222 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2018

This is the second experience I've had with Miguel and it was another inspiring, healing, awesome and wonderful time. My friend Deb and I will definitely be back to continue on our heart and soul journey using Sedona's amazing landscape and energy. We thank Miguel so much for his knowledge and sincere way of working with us. He is such a sweet soul and so easy to open up to!!! Until Next Time!! Susie & Deb

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank earthwrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Sedona Red Rock Tours...The real deal.
Our guide was Miguel.As soon as we met him we knew he was who we were meant to share this moment in time with.He guided us through exactly what we needed at this point in our lives.There really aren’t any words that could describe the experience we had. Miguel,thank you for your time and it was a pleasure to have crossed paths with you.We wish you the best this world and beyond has to offer.We are forever grateful,and truly blessed. Leo and Louisa

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank LeonLouisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Our personal guide was Lynn. I have no words to explain how she knew exactly what we needed from our trip. Just a few questions and she took us to the perfect place for us. The experience was so moving, I had tears in my eyes by the time we left. I would love to visit another vortex next time we're in Sedona - with Lynn as our guide!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank laf726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

My husband and I went on an intuitive power tour with Lynn. It was absolutely WONDERFUL! Lynn was very knowledgeable, friendly, and open with us. We had an incredible morning of meditation, chakra opening, and a very SPOT ON card reading from Lynn. Although we only spent a bit more than two hours with her, we left as friends. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting to explore their intuition, have a spiritual experience, and be surrounded in beauty, peace and serenity. One of the highlights of our trip to Sedona for sure!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank amy01226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend this company, we had great experience with them. They were very responsive and flexible, great communication!
My mom and I had a great time on our Vortex tour. Our guide, Lawrence was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable, we have learned a lot.
Would love to go back for more!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ZZ1802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews