We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Red Rock views to die for, peace and quiet, and a...”
other travelers have booked this property
View from front patio and great room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front patio and great room
Evening view from patio Sunset lighted view from great room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
111 reviews
View from front patio and great room
Evening view from patio
Sunset lighted view from great room
Great Room
Cozy chair by the gas fireplace
Sunset view from everyone's favorite chair!
Patio with gas grill & great views!
Kitchen with Granite Counters & Wet Bar
Dining Room with Wet Bar
Master Suite with King Bed
Sitting Area in Master Suite
Master Suite looking to en suite bathroom
Master bathroom
Master Shower
Queen bedroom and door to private deck
Queen bedroom with private patio
Trundle bed bedroom (2 twins/ 1 king) with blackout shades
Hall bath
Hall bath with shower/tub combo
Laundry Room
Patio with gas grill
Great Room Seating
Hardwood floors throughout the great room (please remove your shoes )
Great room is has lots of natural light!
Relaxing & enjoying the view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 111 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dgper
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Red Rock views to die for, peace and quiet, and a home that is perfection”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was our second time staying in this beautiful home and we hope we never have to stay anywhere else again when we come to Sedona. Everything there is perfect-- the gorgeous red rocks right outside the beautiful picture windows, the kitchen with everything you need to cook full meals and more, the relaxing patio/grilling area/outdoor spaces, and the super comfortable beds and furnishings. The owners are warm and responsive and the neighborhood is as peaceful and beautiful as the house, so if you aren't up for a real hike on any given day just take a walk around the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Breathtaking view right from the living area”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house had everything you needed to make it your home away from home! To wake up every morning and see the red rocks outside your window as well as the sunset every evening was awesome! The house was also close to several great restaurants and a grocery store in the Village of Oak Creek. It was within walking distance to the trail heads for Bell Rock and the Courthouse hikes. The hot tub was great to relax in after a long day of hiking! Hope to be back soon!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hikealot2...
Bettendorf, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Soooo Comfortable!”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is our fourth stay here. We have been vacationing in Sedona for about 25 years and stayed at other houses, but now we always stay here because we like it so much.

Every time we come back the owners have made some improvement. One year it was new floors; another year it was a bathroom renovation. And the house is always clean.

We are always amazed at how really quiet it is here. We lay in bed in the morning and hear nothing. Not a barking dog or a noisy neighbor or traffic. And it is such a pleasure to raise the shades in the morning and look out at the view!

This house is not huge, but two vacationing couples would feel that they have their own space and their own decks also.

There are three golf courses and many hiking trails nearby and the owners always leave a hiking pass. We also like that we have Wi-Fi here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul D
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house for our family vacation in Sedona”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We've rented several other upscale homes, in other upscale places. We've never felt instantly at home like we did here. It's obvious the owners really care about this property, and the experience they provide their guests. It takes a LOT to impress my wife on the 'clean factor'. and this place was so incredibly clean we were all impressed. I liked all the attention to details to ensure a good stay, the modern conveniences, etc. The view was breath-taking, and the nice community is in a great location if you don't want to be in the middle of the Sedona traffic and crowds. We were there for the hiking, the trails with a rental Jeep, day trips to Grand Canyon and Jerome - and this house was GREAT. The hosts were excellent every step of the way, and we rate it the highest possible. If we return to Sedona, we won't even bother to look elsewhere.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda F
1 review
“Absolutely Beautiful!”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a very lovely, comfortable house in a very quiet neighborhood. It was perfect for 5 adults. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook at home.This rental was beautiful inside and out with views that were so breathtaking day and night! We enjoyed all the birds and beautiful landscaping. At night the stars filled the sky! You are so close to shopping and hiking trails. The Red Rock pass is another bonus. We are already looking forward to a trip back to Sedona and we will definitely rent this place again. The Owners were incredible kind and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for a FANTASTIC stay!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dgper
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfection in every sense!”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

First of all, the location. This beautiful home doesn't just have views of the red rocks of Sedona, they are so close to your patio you feel like you can practically touch them. Second, the house is in the Village of Oak Creek which tends to be quieter than many rentals in Uptown, Sedona, or West Sedona. If you're looking for peace and beauty this place has it inside and out.
Then, the house itself-- gorgeous living room windows looking right out onto the rocks, huge kitchen stocked with everything you can imagine, lovely master bedroom/ensuite bath with rain shower and super comfortable bed. Patios off 2 of the three bedrooms give 2 couples private spaces. All the furnishings are really tasteful and good quality so you can rest comfortably after a day of shopping or hiking. And everything in the house is really easy.
I've stayed in probably at least 8 rentals in Sedona but after this I'd never stay anywhere else. Already hoping to book it again next spring.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
63maxinew
GRAPEVINE, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beyond our expectations!”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautifully landscaped, clean and spacious, and incredible views! We stayed here for a week and absolutely enjoyed every moment of it! The home is located in a secluded quiet neighborhood, but is still accessible to all amenities and great hikes. There was nothing lacking in the kitchen and house, and it was wonderful to watch the wildlife and hummingbirds galore! Would recommend to both families and couples.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing