We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning views and comfortable house”
other travelers have booked this property
View from front patio and great room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front patio and great room
Evening view from patio Sunset lighted view from great room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
111 reviews
View from front patio and great room
Evening view from patio
Sunset lighted view from great room
Great Room
Cozy chair by the gas fireplace
Sunset view from everyone's favorite chair!
Patio with gas grill & great views!
Kitchen with Granite Counters & Wet Bar
Dining Room with Wet Bar
Master Suite with King Bed
Sitting Area in Master Suite
Master Suite looking to en suite bathroom
Master bathroom
Master Shower
Queen bedroom and door to private deck
Queen bedroom with private patio
Trundle bed bedroom (2 twins/ 1 king) with blackout shades
Hall bath
Hall bath with shower/tub combo
Laundry Room
Patio with gas grill
Great Room Seating
Hardwood floors throughout the great room (please remove your shoes )
Great room is has lots of natural light!
Relaxing & enjoying the view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 111 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sally4444
Sydney Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Stunning views and comfortable house”
Reviewed June 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Lovely house with spectacular views. Well stocked kitchen. Plenty of seating and outdoor grill. I didn't like the carpet which went all through the ensuite bathroom. I can't imagine how it could possibly be clean. Everything else was good though.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Lovely views
Liked least: Carpet in the ensuite bathroom.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H7136WXci...
2 reviews
“This is a great place to stay”
Reviewed May 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is a lovely, comfortable house in a very quiet neighborhood. It was perfect for 5 adults. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook at home. The views were outstanding and it was fun to grill outside and enjoy the view on the secluded patio. It's minutes away from a grocery store, restaurants, and some of the best hiking in the area. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LizbethU7...
Plymouth, Minnesota
2 reviews
“This rental had everything!”
Reviewed April 6, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were so pleasantly surprised at what a wonderful property this was; the location was great, the amenities were top-notch (washer/dryer, park pass provided, garage, beautiful scenery, all appliances in excellent working condition, secure Wi-Fi, comfortable beds, plenty of room for a family with three kids), and everyone was sad to leave. The home is very well maintained and clean. We will definitely check to see if this house is available for our next trip to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location, amount of space, cleanliness
Liked least: We had to go home
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
158christ...
Salem, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous house. Immaculate. Well stocked. Comfortable”
Reviewed March 2, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived on Jan 29 and left on Feb 28. The house is wonderful, the views spectacular and the furnishings comfortable and attractive. We could not have asked for better and have already booked our stay for 2016. House was completely stocked with kitchen items. Sheets and towels were great. The beds were comfortable and the patio and gas grill came in very handy.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hikealot2...
Bettendorf, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Property”
Reviewed January 22, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have been vacationing in Sedona for over 20 years and have rented quite a few houses. This house is my favorite so far for the following reasons: it is clean; it sits on a large lot so you won't feel squeezed between other houses; it is quiet and peaceful; it is in a nice neighborhood; it has a beautiful view of the red rocks; the owners are easy to deal with; the kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies.

We are hikers, and it was great that the owners provided a free hiking pass. Some of our favorite hikes are near-by -- Submarine Rock, Cathedral Rock, Little Horse Trail.

The house is located in the Village of Oak Creek which is about a 15-minute drive to Sedona. I was a bit skeptical about not staying right in Sedona at first, but that turned out not to be a problem. Besides, I could not find a house in Sedona that I liked as well as this one.

We had a wonderful time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elke92
Dawsonville, GA, USA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great home with most stunning views”
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This was our 4th visit to Sedona and definitely the best one because we rented this beautiful home with the most awesome views instead of staying in a B&B. Everything was just perfect and Karen and Tim were very accommodating when we had to leave earlier than planned.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the layout of the house and the view
Liked least: there was nothing we did not like
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HVCanada
Ingersoll, Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Beyond Our Wildest Dreams”
Reviewed October 31, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were overwhelmed by the fantastic red rock views from this house! The home was beautifully furnished with quality appliances and decor. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms spacious. Everything was as promised! We will certainly stay here again in a heartbeat! It was the absolute best rental we have ever experienced. On arrival the house was spotless. The owners ensured that all our needs were met. Can't wait to come back to this beautiful house and beautiful area. So easy to make day trips from and return to such comfort. If you are thinking of renting in the Sedona area, this should be your home away from home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing