We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from First Class Charter & Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience First Class Charter & Tours
from $125.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
25
1
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
1
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lincoln navigator el tovar antelope canyon horseshoe bend south rim guide driver his knowledge hour tour great tour suv arizona company stops
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 27 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We strongly recommend First Class Charter & Tours, Sedona. We had a great guide - Ken. Fantastic guy, smart, with knowlegde and passion about the region.
Fantastic time in Arizona!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 916magdalenaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, Owner at First Class Charter & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Thank you so very much Magdalena. I was a pleasure to serve you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Spent the day with Laura as our private hiking and tour guide of the south rim. She was extremely informative, very helpful in identifying appropriate hikes, and most enjoyable. Highly recommend this company and Laura.
From Chicago

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Howard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FirstClassSedona, Owner at First Class Charter & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for selecting us as your tour guides. We looking forward to serving you again the next time you come to northern Arizona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Had a wonderful day with our guide Richard. He was extremely knowledgeable not just of the local area but also of the history and geology. I would highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank jjoaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I booked a trip to the Grand Canyon and were lucky enough to be guided by Jeff B. He was the most wonderful and most knowledgeable guide we have ever had and he made the trip extremely fun and adventurous. It was amazing to have our own private car and booking though First Class Charter and Tours was extremely seamless and easy. I would recommend any day!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Carly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017

Excellent trip to the Grand Canyon! Richard is extremely knowledgeable and had an in depth answer to every question we asked. From the moment we got in the car he began explaining everything that we would pass. We had an amazing day and learned so much!

Date of experience: March 2017
2  Thank Edolle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews