We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“we had a wonderful time. The cabin was very nice...”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful view from the deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view from the deck
Exterior Night Sky View Mountain Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Beautiful view from the deck
Exterior Night Sky View
Mountain Views
Oak Creek not far away
open living area
large bedrooms
Cozy bedroom
TV with wifi
Double sinks
Complete kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Island
Seating for 6
Dining
Rustic SW Furniture
Extra sleeping
Den Office Area with Futon
Full Size Washer Dryer
flowers on the patio
Main Entrance
Patio Area
Patio Entrance
view from deck
New Deck Addition
View from the deck
Deck with BBQ
Extra Lower Deck
Fenced Yard with fire pit
Big Back Yard
Plenty of parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Avner S
Kingman, Arizona
1 review
“we had a wonderful time. The cabin was very nice and Sherry does a great job. Its close to everything.”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

we just love Sedona and all its wonders. cabin is pet friendly and setting on the deck, you will just love it. we are young people (70) wife (83) yours truly. we spend a lot of time at the cabin.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2018
Thank you
I do my best to make your stay a pleasant and so happy to hear you enjoy the deck. One of my favorite views.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isamarie7...
Maidenhead, UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable rental with great location and spectacular views!”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a pleasant week at this home very close to downtown Sedona. The location was perfect with plenty of parking – it’s a quiet residential area but within a few minutes of everything in Sedona. The red rock views were fantastic and the deck is large with several seating areas. The kitchen is one of the best stocked kitchens I’ve ever stayed in, which made it very helpful for cooking and preparing lunch to take with us on the trails! We also found the king size bed very comfortable. On the downside the home was not as clean as I expected – the bathrooms had hairs in and around the sinks, the kitchen was not spotless and there were ants in the pantry….in general it definitely needs a good deep clean. It was perfectly manageable but just not the standard of cleanliness I have come to expect from vacation homes. For me the interior was not as nice as it seemed in the pictures, it is smaller and darker then it appears and certainly is an older property as others have noted. With that said, we still very much enjoyed our stay and the owner was extremely helpful and accommodating, which always goes a long way! Overall a pleasant stay and great value for the awesome location, great outdoor space and spectacular views!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Loved having Emma as a renter, she and her family were great.
I guess my pest control company was not doing their job.
We do have the home professionally cleaned for each renter, so I will have to look into a new company.
Glad you enjoyed the home.
Next Time !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great House Amazing Views”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is our second time renting this place. The house is great, clean, and easy to check in and out. The views are amazing! Sherry was very helpful and always responded quick to any questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2017
Thank you and of course we look forward to you coming back to Sedona and staying in our place.
Welcome anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol D
1 review
“Great home base for Sedona stay”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our family loved this house and location. Great views, nice deck with lots of privacy. Comfortable rooms and charming decor. Close to town yet quiet and peaceful. We loved watching the birds at the birdfeeder.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2017
Thank you Carol I am so happy to know that you and the family enjoyed the house. You are welcome back anytime.
Best, Sherry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy Comfortable Cabin”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin was a perfect location for my family. Since we planned to cook some meals in the cabin, the fact that it is stocked with many of the typical spices and condiments made it both enjoyable and less costly. The location on a short dirt road made it feel like it was away from the hustle of the main street, while at the same time being close to shopping and restaurants. The cabin is homey and comfortable with all the necessities like Internet, TV , washer and dryer etc. If you are looking for resort glitz , this is not your place, but if you want a clean, comfortable place to unwind and relax with great views and near hiking trails, I highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2017
Thank You Martha !! I am so thrilled that you and your family and friends could enjoy the Holidays at the cabin. Come back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Thank you Craig & family,
You guys are great renters and are welcome back anytime.
Best, Sherry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
birmingham, alabama
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Sedona house”
Reviewed October 9, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My sister and I go on a 2 week trip every year, all I can say are the views are out of this world, if you are expecting high end luxury, this is not your place. If you want to feel comfortable in a home away from home, this is the place! We loved it, I will most definitely, stay again! !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing