We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable condo in Sedona with lovely golf...”
#4 Fairway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#4 Fairway
#9 FAIRWAY - View of Courthouse Butte WELCOME TO CANYON MESA COUNTRY CLUB
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
#4 Fairway
#9 FAIRWAY - View of Courthouse Butte
WELCOME TO CANYON MESA COUNTRY CLUB
Dining Room - Kitchen (Right)
Living Room Toward Hall
Living Room Toward Patio
View from Patio - 2nd Fairway
Queen Bed - Master Bedroom - Door to hall and master bath
Master Bedroom toward walk in closet and deck
View of patio from Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Patio
View of fairway from MBR deck
View West from Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Beds
# 5 T-Box
#5 Green
Clubhouse patio
Pool and Spa
Tennis Courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2015jltra...
Fremont, California
1 review
“Comfortable condo in Sedona with lovely golf course views”
Reviewed September 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The owners were so helpful and made the process of renting the condo very easy. They also provided information regarding the Sedona area. The condo was equipped with all the amenities that we required. In the evenings, we enjoyed relaxing in the cozy family room with the patio door open while watching the big screen t.v. Parking spaces were just a few steps from the door.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2015
Thanks for your review Jackie, we are always pleased when our guests find our home comfortable and are able to consider it "home" for a short period of time. Hopefully you will be able to return in the future. Thanks for sharing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mjeiseman
Narberth, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Comfortable”
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We spent 4 beautiful days in this lovely apartment located in the canyon Mesa golf community. The location is about a 10 min car ride from the city center of Sedona. You have access to some nice restaurants, supermarket within a minutes a drive. The complex is beautifully maintained. My husband and sons enjoyed the 9 hole golf course. The apartment is set up like home. Overall a wonderful way to spend our vacation in a beautiful part of our country.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2015
Thank you for your review. It's always nice to hear that our golfing guests are able to get some time in on our beautifully maintained course. We're glad your family was able to enjoy the peace and quiet and beauty of Canyon Mesa Country Club.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarnold20...
Avondale, Arizona
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed May 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Our stay here was very comfortable . The home was very accomodating and exceeded our expectations. The location is quiet, private, without any interruptions making it a perfect place to relax. The owners made the process very simple and hassle free. They provided clear information needed prior to our stay and responded promptly. We will definitely be staying here again.

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2015
Thank you for your review, we're always glad when our Sedona home exceeds our guest's expectations. Hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bellevueb...
Bellevue, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful golf course and good location”
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Arrived after dark and hard to find due to the light ordinance in Sedona. (No street lights) But, found our way and turned out to be a VERY convenient location in the village, just 15 minutes south of uptown Sedona. Golf course was a beautiful par 3 course. House was fairly comfortable with one very worn out queen, two twins and two fold out twin chairs/beds. The beds aren't very comfortable but ok for a short stay. Décor outdated but clean. Kitchen has all the dishes, including spices, you need to stay in and cook.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2015
Thanks for your review and we appreciate your honest comment on the comfort of the mattress. We have ordered a new Sealy Posturepedic queen mattress set for the master bedroom. It is important to us to keep our Sedona home comfortable for our guests and hopefully this will provide the sleeping conditions for a good night's rest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobynTrow
1 review
“This townhouse was a truly spectacular place for us to call home while we were in Sedona.”
Reviewed November 3, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I cannot say enough about how wonderful this townhouse was. The location is amazing within the village of oaks creek and is centered within the red rocks on a private country club. It was safe, quiet and beautifully maintained. It has two bedrooms and two and a half baths, making it comfortable for several people to stay there. Jan was a joy to deal with and her place is everything she claims it to be. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to stay there and would welcome any chance to visit again. I endorse this rental fully and without any reservation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are always pleased when our home goes beyond the expectations of our guests. We appreciate your input and hope you are able to visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dfamilytr...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great townhouse in the Village of Oak Creek for family visit to Sedona!”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 5 enjoyed staying at this clean and well equipped townhouse for 4 nights in the Village of Oak Creek. We had everything we needed there. The area was safe and the grounds were lovely, we enjoyed the pool in the complex. The location was perfect for visiting Sedona and surrounding area. We visited Montezuma's Castle National Monument, the Bell Rock Pathway, a couple of nearby hiking trails, Red Rock Crossing, the town of Jerome, and the Douglas Mansion. We also loved the jeep tour of the Broken Arrow Trail. This is a great place to stay and I would highly recommend it. The owner is great to deal with, very friendly and helpful.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2014
Thanks for your review, we are glad Canyon Mesa and our home met your families needs and that you found it very comfortable.

We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mira K
New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great home base for exploring the outdoors”
Reviewed February 4, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in Sedona for a few days for the marathon and hiking. The location is great for visiting some of the best hikes in Sedona (Bell Rock, Cathedral Rock, Courthouse Vista - the trailheads are just 3-5 miles away). The condo had everything we needed, plenty of room for our group of three. Jan was great to work with. If we visit Sedona again, would love to stay here once more.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2014
You will always be welcomed back. One of the nice things about our location is the close proximity to the hiking trails. Glad the three of you put them to good use and had a comfortable retreat to come home to afterward. Happy Trails to you and thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing