We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizza...but” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza
Ranked #120 of 190 Restaurants in Sedona
Cuisines: Fast Food, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Willcox, Arizona
Level Contributor
100 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Good pizza...but”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

We had the hand tossed pizza and the stuffed bread stick. They were all very tasty, arrived to our motel in a timely manner BUT the requested dipping sauce was not included and the delivery boy said he couldn't do anything about it. A few days later a survey ca,e by phone and my husband told the lady she would give the message to her son, the manager, but he never called us. Not good customer service

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TomKat2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    16
    11
    1
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Unbelievably bad.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2012

Stuck at our location due to car trouble. Decided to order pizza. Now, I am sixty-two years old and I have eaten a lot of pizza in my time. I've eaten pizza around the world, even Great Britain and Germany, where they are not known for their pizza-making abilities. Still, the Domino's pizza in Sedona, AZ was the worst pizza any of us have ever eaten. Unpalatable. Terrible. Don't believe their new commercials. Worst part was that we could have ordered from other pizza restaurants nearby. Suggest you do the same.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mgard11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2012

Excellent pineapple and mushroom pizza; delivered in less than 15 minutes to our room at the Baby Quail Inn.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Katrina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“AWFUL!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2012

Every single time I have purchased a pizza at this place the food was junk. Might as well buy a frozen Safeway brand. Yuk!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank michele f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
153 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Dominos! :-)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2012

For Dominos- This outlet is great. Friendly, clean and quick delivery. Order online and within 30 min the pizza magically appears at your door.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank aztraveler60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing