We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
“Comfort and Beauty”
5.0 of 5 stars
other travelers have booked this property
B - Living Room Fireplace & Armoire
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
B - Living Room Fireplace & Armoire
B- Living Room Sofas B - Dining & Living Rooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 stars
Excellent
9 reviews
B - Living Room Fireplace & Armoire
B- Living Room Sofas
B - Dining & Living Rooms
B - Kitchen with Pass-Through
B - Kitchen Sink & Laundry Closet
B - Master Bedroom
B - Hall Bath (Master Bath similar)
B - Second Bedroom
B - Rear Porch overlooking golf course
B - Golf Course view
B - Seasonal Plum Tree Blossoms
Cathedral Rock by Oak Creek
Red Rocks by CR Ranch
VOC Red Rocks in Winter
and the famous Bell Rock nearby!
Cactus Blossoms
Gamble Quail
Occasional Roadrunners
...  and Hummingbirds!
The Neighborhood from Google Earth.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Garbanzob...
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
40 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Comfort and Beauty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The scenery in Sedona is incredible. This place was very comfortable and extremely clean. Grocery store very close by. Notebook in the home provide menus and other information about the area. Great location for branching out to site see in Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, Montezuma's Castle, the Painted Desert

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: lovely patio facing the golf course
Liked least: making sure we took off our shoes when we came in per owners' request
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2013
Due to the light colored carpet, we kindly request that guests remove their shoes if they have gone hiking, or if it is raining or snowing. Red rock dirt is very hard to remove from the carpet. We do our best to keep Bella Diosa looking its best for all our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
super happy burger
CA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2013
Wi-fi hours are now until 11:00 pm, but can be extended when needed. We do not recommend sleeping with wi-fi on. Just notify management of your needs.

The internet connections were then the normal speeds as offered by CenturyLink, but they have since changed to fiber-optics cable and is now 10 times faster!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Karen
WI
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Ellen
Maryland
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Joyce
Florida
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Debi
PA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Bill Johnson
MN
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
3
people found this review helpful
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing