We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two days in Sedona”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
Ranked #11 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

Nice clean rooms. Sink outside the toilet/shower area. Good complimentary breakfast. Shuttle to uptown Sedona which has neat shops and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful! Has an outdoor pool and hot tub. Shuttle ride is short and drivers were nice (tips appreciated).

Stayed: August 2014
Thank drfields4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

It's great to know that you found the hotel amenities and staff to be so helpful. We try to provide great services to help our guests get the most out their stay. Thank you for taking the time to review, we hope to see you here again very soon!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,625 - 1,631 of 3,119 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this Best Western PLUS Inn in Sedona. Every area of this facility was in excellent condition, and the entire staff was great. Very friendly, and a great value for the dollar invested in our stay. We look forward to staying here again in the near future. Highly recommended to all.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel and staff, I am thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your time here. We are certainly looking forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

This hotel is the only hotel we stay at when in Sedona. The staff is always accommodating, rooms & view great, good breakfast and over good value. Would recommend if you want an overall good package. Good location, great views, staff very hospitable. Best views are on the East side of the hotel, but the West view are good too.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 5HappyTravelers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

Thank you for your kind compliments for our hotel and staff, we are all thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for being our guests again and again, we are looking forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

A great hotel to stay at, pleasant staff who made us feel welcome and gave us advice on thing to do and see. Room was a little dated but the beds were okay, room was good size. The terrace was wonderful, we sat out in the morning and had coffee. Our stay there was great, we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patti J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. I am so glad to hear the staff was helpful with area activities, they love to help our guests really experience Sedona. I appreciate your feedback about the room; please know that we are in the process of adding new, modern features to all the rooms. Please come back soon to see all the great changes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

The rooms need a fresh coat of paint, but the rooms make up for it with the Amazing Views from the multiple terraces. And let me tell you about Hope a the the front desk ... She is the BEST. There was an issue with wet carpet in my room, and she did not hesitate to move me to an upgrade ... Fabulous Customer Service! And if you want to have an Awesome Adventure, visit Joan at the Concierge Desk. She is the person to talk to about any questions you may have about Sedona, and the Adventures available to you.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

I am so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for your kind words for Hope and Joan. They really do go above and beyond for our guests. We hope you'll come see us again soon!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

I was in Arizona with a friend on a girls trip & we checked out of our hotel in Flagstaff early to drive to Sedona. We had no reservations & it was a weekend. We stopped at the Best Western & got lucky enough to get a room with two Queen beds. The room was modern & clean. I loved the shampoo dispensers on the shower wall. The shampoo was great.(Tea tree & lemon) They offer a nice sized breakfast too. Oh, the view of the red rocks from our room was amazing! I would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank teresas849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2014

I am glad you stopped in to see us, and enjoy our spectacular views! I am also glad to hear you enjoyed the shampoo; Aromaland makes some wonderful products. I hope you and your friend will come visit us again soon, we'd love to see you again!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

My family and I just loved this hotel when we were there this July. The views from our room of the beautiful mountains were amazing. Hope at the front desk at check in was so wonderful. She helped us on where to eat, what to see. Everyone was so friendly and the rooms were clean and we loved the free breakfast! we can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glinda38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2014

I am delighted to hear how much you loved your stay! Thank you for your kind words for Hope, she loves to make sure our guests get the most out of their time in Sedona. We are certainly looking forward to your return, we hope it's soon!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
1.3 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
1.2 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#20 of 48 in Sedona
1,248 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kimpton Amara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona

Address: 1200 W Highway 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336-5741
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Sedona
#4 Family Hotel in Sedona
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#6 Business Hotel in Sedona
Price Range: $156 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With amazing views of Sedona's red rocks from Promenade Terraces; upgraded amenities including a full hot breakfast; and caring service from a great team of friendly people, this Sedona hotel will become your home away from home whenever you visit the red rocks. We love Sedona, and we want you to love it too! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona Hotel Sedona
Best Western Hotel Sedona
Best Western Sedona
Sedona Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing